Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tradewinds Motor Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
904 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Cleveland, OH 44111

15315 Lorain Ave, Cleveland, OH 44111

(216) 331-4512

https://www.tradewindsauto.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Used Car Dealers

12040 Canaan Center Rd

(330) 435-4713

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

263 31st St SW

(330) 825-0855

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

6788 Whipple Ave NW

(330) 499-8555

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

20 Ridge Rd

(330) 872-0026
5.0
(22) · Used Car Dealers

3250 W 117th St

(216) 889-3000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

42015 N Ridge Rd

(440) 324-0040
About

Specialties We are a Cleveland, Ohio used car dealer located in Kamm's Corners. We help people get loans with less than perfect credit.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
904 reviews
5668
  
426
  
314
  
213
  
179
  
104 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Azarrieah Brooks review for Tradewinds Motor Center
Azarrieah Brooks on Facebook

9 months ago

04/16/2021, 03:29 AM
The service was quick and amazing! Scott was so helpful in getting me into the car I wanted!
Chryslian Padro review for Tradewinds Motor Center
Chryslian Padro on Facebook

10 months ago

03/31/2021, 16:17 PM
Great experience, super friendly staff! Ash & Chris were amazing, Ash had so much patience and helped out as much as he could so me and my family could leave happy!
Shahab Noori review for Tradewinds Motor Center
Shahab Noori on Facebook

a year ago

02/26/2021, 21:50 PM
Bought my car with low miles at a great competitive price! Very nice and helpful staff, answered all my questions about down payments & financing and quickly approved me at a better interest rate than 2 other dealers I stopped earlier, I could trade-in my older car as well. I recommend Tradewinds Motors to anyone need to drive a nice & newer car, they have unique collection of different makes & models, I would say more than 200 of cars, suvs & trucks. ✅👍😀
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Kimberly Jackson review for Tradewinds Motor Center
Kimberly Jackson on Facebook

a year ago

02/18/2021, 03:56 AM
Christian was awesome and very professional and kind got me out of situation and in a better one thanks you
Bret L. Buike review for Tradewinds Motor Center
Bret L. Buike on Facebook

a year ago

01/21/2021, 17:39 PM
Great place to get a car. They helped my sister get her new car, and other dealerships were not able to help. James and Jason were great
Dawn Lunato review for Tradewinds Motor Center
Dawn Lunato on Facebook

a year ago

01/08/2021, 00:08 AM
Scott was awesome! My vehicle had been recently totaled out due to no fault of my own. Took the insurance company forever to pay off my previous car which caused issues with my credit score. Scott went above and beyond to help me get My Nissan Juke! He knew how much I love the car and did everything within his power to help me get my dream car! Definitely go see Scott if you are in the market for a new car!
Andrew Hetzel review for Tradewinds Motor Center
Andrew Hetzel on Facebook

a year ago

12/04/2020, 05:36 AM
Awful business. They take advantage of lower income individuals and overcharge for substandard vehicles. AVOID this place at all costs, go anywhere else for a vehicle. I will do whatever I can to deter people from making the same mistake I did.
Royer Lotru review for Tradewinds Motor Center
Royer Lotru on Facebook

a year ago

11/23/2020, 03:17 AM
recién Hace casi 2 meses que llegamos a este lugar a comprar un jetta con la ilusión de tener un carro.el trato fue amable.pero la desilusión llego al siguiente día el carro tenia problemas mecánicos lo regresamos ya dos veces y aun es tiempo que sigue ahí con ellos en el taller..cuando compren carro lleven lo con su mecánico de confianza..tradewinds no lo recomiendo para nosotros fue la peor de las experiencias ahora se tiene que pagar mucho dinero por un carro basura...su eslogan dice sales manejando hoy....pero regresas al mecánico mañana
Abby Brown review for Tradewinds Motor Center
Abby Brown on Facebook

a year ago

10/26/2020, 05:17 AM
Grace was amazing! Very knowledgeable, patient, and thorough- Tim is awesome as well! Highly recommend for all credit situations/budgets
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.