Logo White
Watch Demo

Tracy Thorne Wellness

Own this business?
5.0
23 reviews
|Wellness|Portland, OR 97214

3430 SE Belmont St #209, #209, Portland, OR 97214

(503) 481-6702

https://www.tracythorneacupuncture.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(37) · Acupuncture

36200 Pittsburg Rd Suite A

(503) 397-1505

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Wellness

108 S College St # B

(503) 313-6642

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Acupuncture

4259 NE Broadway St

(503) 235-2259

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

1411 NW Raleigh St

(503) 267-7470

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Acupuncture

1525 SW Park Ave #103

(503) 548-4403

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Acupuncture

405 NE 6th Ave

(360) 210-7989

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bethany Walmsley on Facebook

a year ago

01/10/2019, 14:54 PM
Tracy is competent, thorough, kind, and skilled at what she does! Her expertise has made a real difference in my quality of life. I strongly recommend her practice.
Amy Heater Ruddy on Facebook

a year ago

01/02/2019, 08:33 AM
Tracy is one of the most intelligent #chineseacupuncturistinoregon. She has amazing healing skills and is constantly keeping current on the latest herbalism that fits your needs.
David Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

07/28/2018, 03:31 AM
I have been getting acupuncture from Tracy Thorne for over 5 years. Tracy is very well trained, has lots of experience, and is extremely talented. Anytime I have some mysterious ailment, I call Tracy and she takes very good care of me. 5+ stars. If you’ve ever had acupuncture that doesn’t seem to do much, go see Tracy and she will show you how it’s done!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Eric Grey on Facebook

6 years ago

09/28/2014, 19:22 PM
As a Chinese medicine practitioner, I have a pretty high standard for my own care. I could go on and on about how wonderful Tracy is, how her calm and assured demeanor puts me at ease, how her classically based knowledge is among the best in the business, how her gentle touch helps me relax, but I'll make it simpler and say that I won't be going anywhere else for my own healthcare. That's as strong a recommendation as I can make!
Andrea Peruzzi on Facebook

6 years ago

09/28/2014, 08:02 AM
Tracy is a unique talent. Simply put- I am amazed with the care and subsequent results I have experienced. My chronic and, at times, debilitating back pain is all but a distant memory. Tracy is calm, caring, and displays an exceptional work ethic. Her level of committment to each patient, and to her work in general is beyond what you will find with most practitioners in this field. Portland is filled with acupuncturists and Chinese herbalists but Tracy is in a class of her own. Thank you, Tracy!
Eti Chall on Facebook

6 years ago

09/28/2014, 03:16 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.