Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tractor Supply Co

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
548 reviews
|Pet Stores|Selma, NC 27576

1401 S Pollock St, Selma, NC 27576

(919) 965-6762

https://www.tractorsupply.com/?cm_mmc=local-_-momentfeed-_-facebook-_-363

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(6) · Pet Stores

121 S C St

(910) 483-5065
4.9
(37) · Retail

2629 Raeford Rd

(910) 425-3558

11 people are looking at this business

4.9
(235) · Retail

1000 W Main St

(919) 908-1887
4.8
(98) · Pet Stores

13629 New Light Rd

(919) 875-8055

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(478) · Retail

2535 Atlantic Ave

(919) 917-7552
4.7
(239) · Retail

705 Phillips Rd

(252) 686-0909

9 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
548 reviews
5334
  
4133
  
351
  
211
  
116
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 536 Reviews4.4Google
  • 12 Reviews4.1Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Penny Lee Hill on Facebook

8 months ago

05/28/2020, 17:52 PM
Candi Griffin on Facebook

a year ago

09/14/2019, 01:41 AM
every time we go to buy some thing that thay have to load..an you have to go around back...you will wait 20 min or more....you will go back in an tell them your still out there waiting...this happens every time..its so bad I wont buy any thing from there...thay have to load...the Selma store ...stay away
Beverly Anne Baker on Facebook

2 years ago

11/10/2018, 00:50 AM
The staff are always helpful and courteous. There are times when they are out of some of the products I use, other than that, I highly recommend TSC in Selma, NC.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Why your business needs omnichannel communication

Why your business needs omnichannel communication

Why your business needs omnichannel communication
Susan R Kolman on Facebook

3 years ago

04/03/2018, 01:08 AM
Man I just love the Selma Tractor Supply! Great location, Great product display, and Great People! Thank you Selma Tractor Supply!
Marcia Hall Woodall on Facebook

3 years ago

02/03/2018, 01:14 AM
The staff was always friendly & helpful when shopping over the holidays. Any product questions we had were answered. Our purchases ranged from outdoor items, tools to footwear.
Valerie McBane on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2017, 00:34 AM
My husband and I love shopping at Tractor supply in Selma. I buy clothes in there.
Kelly Whitley on Facebook

4 years ago

02/10/2017, 00:37 AM
Gina Saroli on Facebook

5 years ago

02/22/2016, 00:39 AM
Amanda Ann Stokes on Facebook

7 years ago

02/24/2014, 00:22 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.