Logo White
Watch Demo

Traci Temmen, Md

Own this business?
4.9
88 reviews
|Healthcare|Tampa, FL 33609

307 S MacDill Ave, Tampa, FL 33609

(813) 877-2277

https://www.tracitemmenmd.com/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=gmb&utm_campaign=listing

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Gamal Peter Fakhre
5.0
(386) · Plastic Surgeons

2541 Windguard Cir

(813) 929-1600

5 people are looking at this business

Alissa Marie Shulman
5.0
(17) · Healthcare

1950 Arlington St

(941) 366-5476

1 person is looking at this business

Reconstructive & Plastic Surgery: Effie Pappas Politis, Md, Abps
5.0
(11) · Plastic Surgeons

1501 S Pinellas Ave

(727) 934-6797

1 person is looking at this business

Florida Coastal Plastic Surgery
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

5105 Manatee Ave W

(941) 798-9777

3 people are looking at this business

Mician Mila PA
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

3619 W Waters Ave

(813) 932-8866

2 people are looking at this business

Eyelid Institute
5.0
(16) · Healthcare

4444 E Fletcher Ave

(813) 971-3846

5 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Traci Temmen is a board-certified, female plastic surgeon specializing in cosmetic surgery including breast augmentation, breast implants, liposuction, tummy tucks, Brazilian butt lifts, labiaplasty, rhinoplasty, eyelid surgery, face lifts, and neck lifts. She has an exacting surgical technique, perfectionist nature, and easy bedside manner. She and the staff at the Plastic Surgery Center of Tampa are pleased to offer all services in their AAAASF-accredited, ultra-private office located in the heart of South Tampa.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
88 reviews
583
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 45 Reviews5.0Google
  • 22 Reviews4.8Healthgrades
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

02/13/2020, 03:56 AM
After three years of contemplating on getting lipo and a bbl I finally found the doctor for me. I felt so comfortable with Traci and her staff from the initial consultation. I had my surgery a week ago and already am so happy with the results I’m seeing. I would recommend Traci to anyone who is looking for a board certified, caring, doctor who listens to what you want and brings your vision to life.
Peter Caruana on Facebook

2 months ago

02/12/2020, 02:56 AM
After three years of contemplating on getting lipo and a bbl I finally found the doctor for me. I felt so comfortable with Traci and her staff from the initial consultation. I had my surgery a week ago and already am so happy with the results I’m seeing. I would recommend Traci to anyone who is looking for a board certified, caring, doctor who listens to what you want and brings your vision to life.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

02/11/2020, 07:43 AM
After 30+ years with the same breast augmentation it was time to remove. Most doctors want to just remove and replace but Dr. Temmen recognized right away that was not the way I wanted to go. She recommended removal and fat transfer. She and the staff also recognized that I was very nervous and unsure but they put me at ease. It has been three months since my surgery and I couldn't be happier with the results. I feel much more like myself and l look great! I highly recommend Dr. Traci Temmen if you are considering surgery.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Angela McClure on Healthgrades

2 months ago

01/17/2020, 00:20 AM
As soon as I met Dr. Temmen at our consult I knew I wanted her to do my surgery - she's kind, patient, and (most importantly) does beautiful work. The entire staff is friendly, welcoming, and professional. I felt well taken care of by all the nurses and the anesthesiologist who held my hand before surgery. And my results are amazing! Dr. Temmen is seriously talented and should I need anything else done in the future I would go back to Plastic Surgery Center of Tampa as I can't imagine finding a better surgeon or medical staff.
Eduardo on Healthgrades

3 months ago

12/20/2019, 07:00 AM
Dr. Tenmen is an amazing surgeon, her skills are outstanding, and she is very caring. I knew since the very first consultation that she was going to perform all of my cosmetic procedures.
Eduardo F. on BirdEye

3 months ago

12/20/2019, 06:18 AM
Dr. Temmen is an amazing surgeon, her skills are outstanding, and she is very caring. I knew since the very first consultation that she was going to perform all of my cosmetic procedures.
Eduardo Forte on Facebook

3 months ago

12/20/2019, 03:06 AM
Dr. Temmen is an amazing surgeon, her skills are outstanding, and she is very caring. I knew since the first consultation that she was going to perform all of my cosmetic procedures.
L.C. on Healthgrades

4 months ago

12/05/2019, 00:17 AM
I lived in another state and had breast augmentation 14 yrs ago. It went well but recently I had an issue and had to find a doctor. I had to have an exchange of implants. After some research and consultations with other doctors, I found Dr Temmen and immediately knew I wanted her to do my breast augmentation. My husband felt the exact same way. Dr Temmen is very professional and knowledgeable. Her bedside manner, her compassion and understanding of what your looking for makes you feel so comfortable with her. She takes all the time needed to address any questions or concerns you have and she just knows what will help you look and feel better. You can understand why she is so passionate about her work. She is an amazing surgeon and I would recommend her and her stall very highly. 5 STARS.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

07/17/2019, 11:08 AM
Dr. Temmen is a wonderful plastic surgeon. As a plastic surgeon myself, I fully trust her to make me look fabulous.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.