Logo White
Watch Demo

Tracey Rangel Cruz Attorney at Law

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Legal|Santa Barbara, CA 93101

1035 Santa Barbara St, 2nd floor, Santa Barbara, CA 93101

(805) 962-9224

http://cruzsantabarbaralaw.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Santa Barbara DUI Attorney, The Law Office of Tracey Cruz is a downtown Santa Barbara law firm with particular dedication to the areas of divorce law, family law, DUI law and criminal defense. If you have a case involving divorce, child custody, child or spousal support, property division, restraining orders, or a criminal case, such as a DUI, drug possession, domestic violence, theft, fighting, alcohol related offense, or other criminal matter, please contact our knowledgeable staff to see how we may assist you. Our attorneys are also experienced in the areas of estate planning, the creation of wills and trusts, probate, conservatorships, personal injury and business disputes. All of our at

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0YellowBot
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rachel Blank on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2017, 08:09 AM
Chip R. on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/01/2012, 01:21 AM
She does her job – Attorney Tracey Cruz accepted my request to proceed with the case. She professionally resolved my case and I’m greatly thankful to her. She is energetic, courteous, and very professional and has a great personality. I certainly recommend her.
Celia H. on Citysearch

7 years ago

02/29/2012, 04:05 AM
I appreciated what you done for me – Thank you Tracey for the great advice and your clear explanations. I’m a working mom as well and I appreciate the help and the support you give us women to win divorce cases and mostly to overcome the emotional trauma and grievances it causes before and after the separation. I appreciate your work.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
SandraW on YellowBot

7 years ago

02/29/2012, 03:09 AM
Honest, straightforward advice I could understand.
The man I married was a jerk; he never cared for anyone but himself and his money. Tracey really gave me the help and counsel I needed to part with him peacefully. I’m still young, very attractive and hope to find a better guy than this one. Glad I had Tracey and her team on my side!
bpollock on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/24/2012, 04:14 AM
Fantastic Service!!!! Tracey has helped me a lot in my legal case. She is experienced and she always picks up the phone and returns all calls. Always there to help. She’s definitely my first choice for a criminal lawyer in Santa Barbara!
Shaunda Z. on Citysearch

7 years ago

02/24/2012, 04:07 AM
Great job – Thank you Tracey and your staff for all the hard work you have done for me over the past 6 months and the payoff it has produced in my life. I am so pleased that you were able to assist me in finalizing my family law matter. I will recommend you to all my friends; you’ve done a great job. It's not only great to find fantastic lawyers, but to find them and know that they actually care means a whole lot more.
James A. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/18/2012, 05:57 AM
Thank you! Tracy was amazing and was well prepared. She made a great impact on the judge and the jury. The other lawyers before her were helpless and quiet; you could see defeat written all over their faces when she went forth with her grandiose presentation of my case. She impacted upon the judge, and she’s one of a kind. Thank you for your great work.
RickMann on YellowBot

8 years ago

02/18/2012, 04:54 AM
Great moral values
In all of my business dealings with Tracey Rangel Cruz Attorney At Law they have demonstrated the highest level of honesty and integrity, many thanks to Tracey Cruz.
StephanieMcAllister on YellowBot

8 years ago

07/28/2011, 02:40 AM
The charges were dropped!
Just after our first meeting I became calm and felt Tracey (bit.ly/DUIattorney) will deliver like she said. And boy did she keep her promises? My DUI charges were dropped and she really deserves praise! Thank you so much Tracey!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.