Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Toys Done Right Body Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
77 reviews
|Body Shops|Dubuque, IA 52001

1006 Central Ave, Dubuque, IA 52001

(563) 552-1601

http://www.toysdonerightbodyshop.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Body Shops

800 Cedar Cross Rd

(563) 556-8323

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(38) · Automotive

1007 N Cedar St

(319) 465-5255

1 person is looking at this business

About

Do you need auto repair or body work and you are looking for an honest and knowledgeable business. Look no further. We have the collision repair technicians that know the inside and outside of you vehicle. We work with all major insurance companies and warranty our work. Don't get caught in an accident without knowing who to repair you automobile. Call us.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
77 reviews
566
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paul Douglas Krolick on Facebook

a year ago

04/23/2020, 08:12 AM
Dropped off my 2012 Ford Fusion on Monday got it back on Thursday Super Fast!!!! . Gave me a loaner car to use till i was finished. They put on the front bumper and painted it. Blended the paint for the fenders and the bumper. Redid the pin strips on the side of the car. Dan and the crew with Toys Done Right did an excellent job with my car 😀. They pay attention to detail. I will definitely do business with them again and I also will recommend all my friends to go there if they need any body work done. Super Fantastic Job. 👍👍👍
Garrett Bisonslicer on Facebook

2 years ago

01/06/2020, 00:08 AM
Very easy to work with. Took my Jeep in after I was rear ended and got it back much quicker than expected. The staff kept me up to date on everything they found wrong and when I got it back I had found they cleaned ALL the windows and even vacuumed! More than they needed to do, but it was a nice surprise.
Jessica Sutton on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2019, 01:44 AM
I don’t normally leave reviews but if I could give Dan and his team 6 stars I would! Dan and his staff fixed my 2013 Dodge Dart after a 3 car accident. You guys did an amazing job! I can’t thank you enough!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Julianne Spahn on Facebook

3 years ago

01/15/2019, 04:43 AM
Took my 09 Buick Enclave to them to fix after an accident. They didn't take long to fix, about a week. Now it looks brand new again! Very friendly and answered any questions I had with a straight forward and honest answer. I can't thank Dan and his employees enough for all the work they had to do. Thank you so much!
David Smiley on Facebook

3 years ago

09/07/2018, 03:38 AM
Not only did they remount the fender I had bent but they buffed it and it all looks new! Wonderful job and more than expected!
Anja Besler on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2018, 09:58 AM
Once again Dan and his staff did an amazing job on my 2017 Colorado .They also fixed my husbands truck last year after he hit a deer. They always go above and beyond.
Marci Schubert on Facebook

4 years ago

01/06/2018, 06:18 AM
You guys went above and beyond to help my daughter out when a deer met her 2007 vehicle. Free rental and after the car was totaled, you continued to allow her access to a vehicle for transportation and were completely honest and upfront with us about damage. Even though it meant you would not be repairing or getting the insurance funds. Thank you! truly a business that can be trusted
Brandy Invergo on Facebook

4 years ago

12/15/2017, 03:04 AM
Rosey Stoffel on Facebook

4 years ago

11/15/2017, 00:49 AM
Took our car to Toys Done Right for some body work. Professional, meticulous work! They kept us updated on the progress and were very courteous and thankful for our business. Would definitely recommend them. And I would love a few more of their little air-fresheners. 😉
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.