Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
46 reviews
|Automotive|Phoenix, AZ 85021

9849 N 19th Dr #4, Ste 4, Phoenix, AZ 85021

(602) 346-0531

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Bill's Auto Garage
5.0
(12) · Automotive

18335 E San Tan Blvd Ste 4

(480) 384-1581

4 people are looking at this business

Cadishop
5.0
(4) · Automotive

10243 N 19th Ave

(602) 843-2234

1 person is looking at this business

Vo-vo Shop
5.0
(9) · Automotive

4205 E Magnolia St

(602) 437-5707
Alr Mobile Car Doctor
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3430 N 83rd Dr

(602) 405-9258

1 person is looking at this business

Hond Acord
5.0
(1) · Automotive

5728 NW Grand Ave

(623) 934-3877

1 person is looking at this business

Conaway Auto
5.0
(15) · Automotive

13935 E Morgan Dr

(602) 505-5944

2 people are looking at this business

About

Gary has over 20 years of vehicle service experience obtaining all of highest certifications Toyota and other automotive manufactures offer while teaching the automotive techniques and industry to community college students. Gary served for years in the American Army returning safely after his United States sponsored tour to Iraq for the operation Iraqi freedom and operation enduring freedom. Gary joined with Bob R. (35 years in the automotive industry) to integrate the best automotive diagnostic and repair techniques found in Arizona under one roof.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
46 reviews
544
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 35 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anna Brook Stoker on Facebook

a year ago

06/12/2018, 01:52 AM
Amazing �����
Angela Dirksen on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2017, 03:42 AM
Awesome and trustworthy place to take your car! Highly recommended!
Sue Richmond on Facebook

3 years ago

11/12/2016, 01:24 AM
Very trustworthy which is hard to find these days. Gary and Bob are great!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Mendoza Pablo Luis on Facebook

4 years ago

04/07/2016, 01:25 AM
I know Gary since the 90's, and he is a good,
Honest automotive technician. He likes to do
Things right the first time,he doesn't cut corners. Safety first is his priority.
Michell S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

03/02/2016, 01:39 AM
After being told by the dealer I needed over $1500 worth of work done on my car, I took it to ToyotekAZ for a second opinion. The were honest, showed and explained to me the issues in a way I can understand. To make a long story short, I didn't need all that was recommended from the dealer. an oil change, tire rotation and a new cabin air filter was all that was requested from ToyotekAZ. Thank you
Lorenzo Ikner on Facebook

4 years ago

02/29/2016, 01:51 AM
Gary and Bob are great technicians and even better people. Both knowledgeable and trustworthy. I had the pleasure to work with these guys for many years. Let these guys service or fix your car. You'll be glad you did.
Mike Hernandez on Facebook

4 years ago

02/27/2016, 01:06 AM
Gary is very knowledgeable and Highly recommended. He's worked on numerous of my vehicles over the years. And got me back on the road.
Shawna Martini on Facebook

4 years ago

02/18/2016, 02:49 AM
Michell S. on Citysearch

4 years ago

02/15/2016, 02:53 AM
I've had bad luck with automotive mechanics in the past. This place is honest and up front. They suggested what my truck needed, but does only the work I requested in the amount they quoted. No surprises. It was a pleasant surprise. My truck runs better than when I first bought it (used). I'm forever a Toyotekaz customer. I highly recommend this place.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.