Logo White
Watch Demo

Towne Lake Orthodontics

Own this business?
4.4
6 reviews
|Orthodontists|Woodstock, GA 30189

1025 Rose Creek Dr # 260, Ste 260, Woodstock, GA 30189

(770) 516-6100

http://www.levittortho.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dental

2055 Hamilton Creek Pkwy

(678) 894-7818
5.0
(8) · Dental

3823 Roswell Rd Ste 203

(770) 971-9228
5.0
(312) · Orthodontists

2810 Lassiter Rd

(770) 993-7118
5.0
(135) · Dental

300 Prime Point #200.

(770) 487-5505

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

101 Center St

(770) 446-7425

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

3635 Braselton Hwy # C

(678) 714-7575
About

Specialist in orthodontics for children and adults.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
6 reviews
52
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 3 Reviews4.0Wellness
  • 1 Review5.0Google
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

01/13/2014, 12:14 PM
Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment? Yes, I felt informed when I left Did the orthodontist spend time with you during your visit? Yes Was there annoying music playing while you waited or during your visit? No, there was no annoying music Were the restrooms well-stocked at this provider's office? Yes, they were well-stocked
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

01/13/2014, 04:02 AM
Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment? Yes, I felt informed when I left Did the orthodontist spend time with you during your visit? Yes Was there annoying music playing while you waited or during your visit? No, there was no annoying music Were the restrooms well-stocked at this provider's office? Yes, they were well-stocked
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

03/08/2012, 02:42 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

03/04/2012, 18:36 PM
Thank you Dr. Levitt for a BEAUTIFUL smile! He and his staff are very professional, worked around our crazy schedule and delivered a beautiful smile. His fees were also much better than the rest and there was no compromise in his professional service or my daughter s smile. Thank you!!
Debbie M. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

10/07/2008, 08:18 AM
Everyone' s smiling This office had me at hello. I wasn't sure what to look for in an orthodontist but from my first contact over the phone the caring staff put my mind at rest. They told me they could set up a FREE consultation so I could meet the Doctor, hear his recommendations and make and informed decision about my daughter's treatment. To my surprise the office was fun and inviting. It looked like a movie theater, not like a dental office. The Doctor did not rush and answered all my questions. Best of all they had time set aside if I wanted to start the process but did not pressure me. Compaired to other offices in the area their fee is very reasonable. My daughter loves picking out the colors to go on her braces each month. The staff in this office are great with my daughter. I beleive they like their job because it comes across in their caring attitude.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.