Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Town and Country Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
76 reviews
|Pet Services|Kerrville, TX 78028

2710 Junction Hwy, Kerrville, TX 78028

(830) 367-5316

https://tcah.vet/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Serving the Texas Hill Country for over 30 years! Town & Country Animal Hospital was established in Kerrville, Texas in the early 1970s. We continue to proudly serve the Texas Hill Country today by offering a wide range of services, including complete medical and surgical capabilities. We have a full-service, in-house laboratory, as well as radiograph and ultrasound technology for large and small animals. Town and Country Animal Hospital is made up of three veterinarians and a team of health care professionals. Our staff is very knowledgeable and receives the best training in the latest techniques and treatments available in veterinary medicine. We strive to provide you and your pets with th

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
76 reviews
529
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
43 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tana Jureczki review for Town and Country Animal Hospital
Tana Jureczki on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2018, 18:32 PM
Trust your gut, when your thinking your horse has an ulcer...Morgan got me right in and Dr Symm’s gastroscope confirms the ulcer. Three days on the appropriate meds and my horse is shining and riding like he should. Thanks TCAH!
Joelle Rogers review for Town and Country Animal Hospital
Joelle Rogers on Facebook

3 years ago

08/07/2018, 14:20 PM
Outstanding veterinary care for both small animal and equine. Have been with Town and Country since 1989. - 29 years ‼️
Samantha Gipson review for Town and Country Animal Hospital
Samantha Gipson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/03/2018, 13:27 PM
Thank you to the amazing staff and dr Chapman for reuniting me with my Annie, and creating a lifelong bond and friendship! �
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Bailey Mathisen review for Town and Country Animal Hospital
Bailey Mathisen on Facebook

3 years ago

07/31/2018, 12:48 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Kelly Groneman review for Town and Country Animal Hospital
Kelly Groneman on Facebook

4 years ago

07/13/2018, 16:12 PM
Totally the best place. Dr. Chapman...one of the best.
Miriel Bresett review for Town and Country Animal Hospital
Miriel Bresett on Facebook

4 years ago

07/13/2018, 07:55 AM
I just stopped by to buy a new tube of Laxatone for my cat, Sheba. The receptionist was very friendly and got it taken care of quickly. We'll be back again!
Erin Leshikar review for Town and Country Animal Hospital
Erin Leshikar on Facebook

4 years ago

05/31/2018, 23:01 PM
Absolutely wonderful. �
Heather M. Patton review for Town and Country Animal Hospital
Heather M. Patton on Facebook

4 years ago

05/27/2018, 05:12 AM
Dr. Chapman and the rest of the staff have always been really nice to my little friends and me.
Bobbin Phelps-Gredell review for Town and Country Animal Hospital
Bobbin Phelps-Gredell on Facebook

4 years ago

02/01/2018, 04:32 AM
Great service and wonderful, compassionate staff. Very thankful we have this hospital so close to us for all of our cats, dogs, and livestock.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.