Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Town and Country Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
76 reviews
|Pet Services|Kerrville, TX 78028

2710 Junction Hwy, Kerrville, TX 78028

(830) 367-5316

https://tcah.vet/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Serving the Texas Hill Country for over 30 years! Town & Country Animal Hospital was established in Kerrville, Texas in the early 1970s. We continue to proudly serve the Texas Hill Country today by offering a wide range of services, including complete medical and surgical capabilities. We have a full-service, in-house laboratory, as well as radiograph and ultrasound technology for large and small animals. Town and Country Animal Hospital is made up of three veterinarians and a team of health care professionals. Our staff is very knowledgeable and receives the best training in the latest techniques and treatments available in veterinary medicine. We strive to provide you and your pets with th

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
76 reviews
529
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
43 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Terry Lee Haefer review for Town and Country Animal Hospital
Terry Lee Haefer on Facebook

3 years ago

01/17/2019, 11:10 AM
THANK YOU JENNIFER!!! Thanks so very much for the idea and followthru on getting Sadie May's seizure control meds compounded in a formulation and quantity that works!!! AMAZING SURPRISE!!! We THANK YOUUUUU!!!
Michele Herbold Butler review for Town and Country Animal Hospital
Michele Herbold Butler on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2019, 07:54 AM
Super friendly staff, excellent and professional vets! Our 6 dogs and 2 horses are very happy!
Ryan Hunter review for Town and Country Animal Hospital
Ryan Hunter on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2018, 02:14 AM
5 Stars Town and Country Animal Hospital is the best. All of the vets are amazing and their staff is equally as great. They are proactive when it comes to treatment but the don’t go overboard and charge for unnecessary things (which I appreciate having multiple pets).
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Cash Brown review for Town and Country Animal Hospital
Cash Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

12/10/2018, 20:17 PM
Excellent vets and staff!!
Rosie Dixon review for Town and Country Animal Hospital
Rosie Dixon on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2018, 08:22 AM
Great staff, awesome vets
Jayne Ellis review for Town and Country Animal Hospital
Jayne Ellis on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2018, 21:35 PM
Took our baby Maggie here for the past 5 years since I moved here. Dr Chapman and the entire team were there with me when she passed away Friday. Had her from a puppy, 13 1/2 years. Her little heart just gave out. Now our hearts are breaking, but it would have been so much harder if not for these wonderful caring people.
Thomas Sergent review for Town and Country Animal Hospital
Thomas Sergent on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2018, 21:51 PM
I want to say thank you for being there for our pup Oreo, He was critically ill and Dr. Patterson and Olivia came in after hours to treat this Emergency. He is alive today thanks to the care he received and is still receiving to overcome his illness. THANK YOU.
Joe Stowell review for Town and Country Animal Hospital
Joe Stowell on Facebook

3 years ago

08/29/2018, 20:30 PM
My wife and I are so glad we chose TCAH! All of the staff was so kind from the moment we walked in, and so excited to see Pancake. Thank you to all the staff!
Jenny Travis Standridge review for Town and Country Animal Hospital
Jenny Travis Standridge on Facebook

3 years ago

08/15/2018, 04:25 AM
I want to say thank you! Great service and everyone was so nice and friendly. My puppies were treated in a very loving manner. Very through check up for newly adopted pups. Thank you.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.