Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Town and Country Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
76 reviews
|Pet Services|Kerrville, TX 78028

2710 Junction Hwy, Kerrville, TX 78028

(830) 367-5316

https://tcah.vet/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Serving the Texas Hill Country for over 30 years! Town & Country Animal Hospital was established in Kerrville, Texas in the early 1970s. We continue to proudly serve the Texas Hill Country today by offering a wide range of services, including complete medical and surgical capabilities. We have a full-service, in-house laboratory, as well as radiograph and ultrasound technology for large and small animals. Town and Country Animal Hospital is made up of three veterinarians and a team of health care professionals. Our staff is very knowledgeable and receives the best training in the latest techniques and treatments available in veterinary medicine. We strive to provide you and your pets with th

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
76 reviews
529
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
43 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bunnie Hobbs Turbeville review for Town and Country Animal Hospital
Bunnie Hobbs Turbeville on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2019, 05:31 AM
The Doctors and staff are very caring and knowledgeable! I would never go anywhere else!❤️
Beverly Gibson review for Town and Country Animal Hospital
Beverly Gibson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2019, 13:30 PM
Got some much needed practical treatment with some honest answers to our questions about previous treatment done else where. We felt so much better after having our girl taken care of by the staff here. From the first call to our actual office visit, we felt at home in caring for our fur girl.
Marion Watson review for Town and Country Animal Hospital
Marion Watson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/04/2019, 17:06 PM
great vets and loving staff. Good to the Animals
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Janet Dugart review for Town and Country Animal Hospital
Janet Dugart on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2019, 00:31 AM
These guys are the best. I wouldn’t take my pets anywhere else.
Bob Mathis review for Town and Country Animal Hospital
Bob Mathis on Facebook

3 years ago

06/04/2019, 02:22 AM
Great broading faculty, the tech's are the best!
William R Hierholzer review for Town and Country Animal Hospital
William R Hierholzer on Facebook

3 years ago

05/26/2019, 09:02 AM
Excellent care from small critters to cattle and horses
Judy Nichols Boyer review for Town and Country Animal Hospital
Judy Nichols Boyer on Facebook

3 years ago

04/04/2019, 10:33 AM
Absolutely recommend Town & Country Animal Hospital. Very compassionate and caring. Took time to explain procedures and answered all my questions fully. Dr. Chapman is outstanding! The staff is pretty amazing too.
Stacey Seba Cannon review for Town and Country Animal Hospital
Stacey Seba Cannon on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2019, 02:59 AM
Thank you for taking care of our cat, Benny. This was his first experience at a kennel. The staff showed us where he would be staying upon arrival that helped put us at ease. When I picked him up today, I appreciated the kind words regarding his sweet nature. Thanks again!
Rita Lee review for Town and Country Animal Hospital
Rita Lee on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2019, 10:05 AM
this is a awesome place to take your vet.they love all pets and they care thank you dr Chapman and everyone else for taking care of Mana lee
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.