Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Town and Country Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
76 reviews
|Pet Services|Kerrville, TX 78028

2710 Junction Hwy, Kerrville, TX 78028

(830) 367-5316

https://tcah.vet/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Serving the Texas Hill Country for over 30 years! Town & Country Animal Hospital was established in Kerrville, Texas in the early 1970s. We continue to proudly serve the Texas Hill Country today by offering a wide range of services, including complete medical and surgical capabilities. We have a full-service, in-house laboratory, as well as radiograph and ultrasound technology for large and small animals. Town and Country Animal Hospital is made up of three veterinarians and a team of health care professionals. Our staff is very knowledgeable and receives the best training in the latest techniques and treatments available in veterinary medicine. We strive to provide you and your pets with th

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
76 reviews
529
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
43 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jesirae Kesler review for Town and Country Animal Hospital
Jesirae Kesler on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2020, 06:19 AM
TCAH nursed our sweet kitty back to health from a fever of 106 and not eating a thing. So many essential workers are getting tons of recognition right now, but these folks are getting up and out there so our sweet pets can get the help they need. THANK YOU to the entire TCAH team for being there. You probably saved our feline friend’s life. 😻
Amy Barlow review for Town and Country Animal Hospital
Amy Barlow on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2020, 03:19 AM
Dr. Patterson is absolutely the best. All of the staff are super friendly and so sweet. This is the place for all of your animal needs.
Laura Robinson review for Town and Country Animal Hospital
Laura Robinson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2020, 23:41 PM
Dr. Patterson and Jacob are so patient and gentle with my furbaby, Casper! I wouldn't take him anywhere else!
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Jane Owen review for Town and Country Animal Hospital
Jane Owen on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2020, 23:13 PM
The Hospital is excellent. Thank you.
Michael Ryan review for Town and Country Animal Hospital
Michael Ryan on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2020, 07:06 AM
Highly recommend all of the doctors and staff at TCAH.
JoAnn Alcorta review for Town and Country Animal Hospital
JoAnn Alcorta on Facebook

2 years ago

11/22/2019, 13:10 PM
Thank you all for the care of my pit while having surgery. I appreciate it and would recommend.
Nikki Qualls Twilley review for Town and Country Animal Hospital
Nikki Qualls Twilley on Facebook

2 years ago

10/21/2019, 20:30 PM
I had to put my 7 year old lab Hunter to sleep ,due to bone cancer that had spread, Dr. Chapman not only took time out of his busy schedule to help Hunter but he took his time even though he was busy, I never felt rushed, He sat with me and Hunter,walked me through the process. He made sure Hunter was comfortable, The front office staff Erin sat with me while I cried and talk to me and got me through the whole thing when really she did not have too. The techs were there for me and Hunter as well. There are no words to say how special the staff really are....I am a nurse in the human world and I can tell you for a fact,they truly,honestly care and that is a rare thing these days to find..I will never take my pets anywhere else!!!!!I really do love these guys.
Danielle Larkin review for Town and Country Animal Hospital
Danielle Larkin on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2019, 07:33 AM
The staff is awesome! Dr. Chapman is the absolute best Vet I have had. Very personable and explains every step along the way. Highly recommend!!
Mal Pond Wally review for Town and Country Animal Hospital
Mal Pond Wally on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2019, 07:05 AM
Expert care and friendly smiling people.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.