Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Touch Reiki and Holistic Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
27 reviews
|Massage|Norwalk, OH 44857 United States

4 Hampton Way, Norwalk, OH 44857 United States

(419) 217-9565

http://www.alternativeholisticwellnessohio.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Physical Therapy

Westfield Road

(330) 769-1641
About

Specialties Services are by appointment only. I am a Reiki Master/Teacher and Certified Personal Trainer. I specialize in stress and anxiety reduction through various holistic modalities. I use Reiki, Reflexology, Chakra Balancing, Fitness Training and Relaxation Massage among other things to help you find balance and comfort in your life. My goal is to help the client reach their personal fitness and health goals whether it includes weight loss, relaxation, pain relief or spiritual and energy balance. Under my care I will look at your whole being and help you get to the root cause of your problem whatever it may be. You can schedule by phone, email or through my online scheduling service li

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
27 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kari Boyd review for Touch Reiki and Holistic Services
Kari Boyd on Facebook

3 years ago

02/26/2020, 00:58 AM
I had my first massage with Rebecca today, and it will be the first of many. She is wonderful and so caring... thank you isn’t even enough!
Kasey Hellman review for Touch Reiki and Holistic Services
Kasey Hellman on Facebook

4 years ago

04/01/2019, 03:09 AM
I had my first massage today and she did such an awesome job! I love how she personalized it for my needs!
Katie Car review for Touch Reiki and Holistic Services
Katie Car on Facebook

4 years ago

02/05/2019, 00:13 AM
I had my first massage today with Rebecca and she is a beautiful heart and soul who genuinely cares about helping you. She understands the connection between heart&soul, mind, and of course, your body. Her home environment is peaceful and welcoming. I'm looking forward to my next message with her!
Business Response:

Thank you so much 🤗🤗🤗 I am looking forward to seeing you again soon!

Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Shannon Stevens review for Touch Reiki and Holistic Services
Shannon Stevens on Facebook

4 years ago

11/20/2018, 01:32 AM
Rebecca is outstanding! My husband got me my first hour long massage and I was just expecting to be rubbed on honestly. I was pleasantly surprised!! I felt like a new person! Fully rejuvenated and soooo so relaxed after! She will take great care of you!
Mario Melone review for Touch Reiki and Holistic Services
Mario Melone on Facebook

5 years ago

05/15/2018, 06:13 AM
Rebecca is a knowledgable professional who worked on me while travelling for work. It was my first Reiki experience and well worth it.
Corrine Turner review for Touch Reiki and Holistic Services
Corrine Turner on Facebook

5 years ago

01/29/2018, 00:15 AM
Kimberly Kordet Cerri review for Touch Reiki and Holistic Services
Kimberly Kordet Cerri on Facebook

5 years ago

10/12/2017, 01:55 AM
Andrea Maher Ingledue review for Touch Reiki and Holistic Services
Andrea Maher Ingledue on Facebook

5 years ago

07/11/2017, 03:19 AM
Melea Delagrange review for Touch Reiki and Holistic Services
Melea Delagrange on Facebook

5 years ago

07/10/2017, 02:16 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.