Logo White
Watch Demo

Touch N Go Collision Center

Own this business?
4.9
92 reviews
|Automotive|Carmel, IN 46032

902 3rd Ave SW, Carmel, IN 46032

(317) 846-6718

https://www.touchngo.biz/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(7) · Auto Repair

7141 W Morris St

(317) 241-5909
5.0
(13) · Body Shops

1523 E Epler Ave

(317) 787-8258

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Automotive

740 North CR-500 East

(317) 745-2982
5.0
(5) · Automotive

3800 S East St

(317) 788-0600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Body Shops

1005 W Armstrong St

(765) 654-8646
5.0
(3) · Auto Glass Services

13668 Britton Park Rd

(317) 842-2525

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Touch 'N Go Collision is your Auto Claims Expert. Our vehicle repair specialists are some of the most talented individuals in the business and our service is always delivered with a smile and an invoice that matches the work performed. Whether you need advanced collision repair, simple dent repair or other auto body work, you can trust Excalibur Collision Center's team to treat both you and your vehicle with well-deserved respect. We offer the following: Complete Collision Repair Auto Body Work Auto Body Paint Complete Detail Service Headlight Restoration Spray In Bed Liners Rust Repair Auto Glass (Repair & Replacement) Paint-less Dent Removal (PDR) Hail Damage Repair Frame Repai

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
92 reviews
580
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 87 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
DJ R. on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/19/2013, 01:54 AM
These guys get 5 stars because of Kevin. He is AWESOME. I have taken 2 Audi's and a BMW there and have ALWAYS been extremely impressed. I highly recommend this business.
Douglas C. on Citysearch

7 years ago

06/11/2013, 02:33 AM
These guys are fantastic!!!! I came to them about a year ago with a break in repair. They were quick, and worked hard to find me the best deal on replacement parts. They were knowledgeable and answered every question that I had. Then the accident happened. The front end was crunched on my car. I was so upset! I took it back to Touch ‘N Go. They went over my vehicle with a fine tooth comb and when I came in for the estimate, they showed me every place the car was damaged and again, answered every question that I had. Of course, any damage that you have to pay for out of pocket makes you cringe, but again they worked hard to find the best deal on replacement parts. I will also say this, although they may not want me to, I asked for a couple of extra minor problems that I had had with the car (windshield wipers and battery) and without the blink of an eye the gentleman said no problem. So when the day came to pick up my vehicle, I was shocked at how beautiful it was. Clean inside and out....she looked like a new car!!!! They took care of all the issues, small and large! I can't say enough good things! Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!
GreenBay Fan on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/23/2011, 03:22 AM
Great Service! – I have a 2011 Cadillac Escalade that I was rearended in. I took my car here after the wreck and they did an amazing job on my truck. I mean the whole rear end was smashed in and actually appear to be totaled. They assured me it was repairable tho and when I got it back it looked as if it was back on the showroom floor as it was when I bought it. This body shop is great and I reccommend them. lot of pluses +++
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Ferrell Razy on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/23/2011, 01:48 AM
I had hail damage on my car. They made the process very easy from start to finish. They helped with my insurance claim and made everything smooth!. My car came out great! Very Professional Friendly Service. I will recommend Touch 'N Go Collision.
Nero33 on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/21/2011, 02:15 AM
Bad – bad business practices
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.