Logo White
Watch Demo

Total Woman Boutique

Own this business?
4.3
66 reviews
|Retail|Baton Rouge, LA 70815

9244 Florida Blvd C, Ste c, Baton Rouge, LA 70815

(225) 924-4531

http://www.thetotalwomanboutique.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Women's Clothing

7655 Jefferson Hwy

(225) 928-5668
5.0
(5) · Women's Clothing

7474 Corporate Blvd

(225) 922-5322
5.0
(1) · Retail

209 E Charles St

(985) 974-9982
5.0
(3) · Retail

11935 Ferdinand St

(225) 635-0111
4.9
(214) · Women's Clothing

7317 Jefferson Hwy

(225) 924-5338

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(4) · Retail

7543 Jefferson Hwy

(225) 302-5647
About

Specializing in: - Lingerie - Bras - Wigs & Hair Pieces - Prosthetic Devices - Mastectomy Forms & Apparel - Boutique Items - Clothing Stores - Medical Equipment & Supplies - Women's Clothing

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
66 reviews
541
  
41
  
32
  
23
  
15
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews4.2Facebook
  • 9 Reviews3.9Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
WarriorPrincess H. on Citysearch

2 months ago

01/28/2020, 06:00 AM
Really helped me feel beautiful and well supported while being sassy and sexy for the wedding I was in
Shelly M. on Citysearch

3 months ago

01/21/2020, 13:09 PM
If you've had surgery, need unique bra sizes, need an accurate measument, or simply need a cute bra, this is the place for you! Helpful women who understand the needs and struggles of women. Highly recommend!
Iyesha Shauntae on Facebook

3 months ago

01/02/2020, 00:42 AM
Really helped me feel beautiful and well supported while being sassy and sexy for the wedding I was in 💙
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Jessica V Coutee on Facebook

4 months ago

11/30/2019, 15:22 PM
If you've had surgery, need unique bra sizes, need an accurate measument, or simply need a cute bra, this is the place for you! Helpful women who understand the needs and struggles of women. Highly recommend!
Tamara C. on Yellow Pages

10 months ago

06/11/2019, 08:42 AM
Mrs. Ruth, her family, and staff are nothing short of angels on earth. Thank you! !
laneiuculano on Superpages

10 months ago

06/11/2019, 02:23 AM
Mrs. Ruth, her family, and staff are nothing short of angels on earth. Thank you!!
tenachiever672 on Superpages

10 months ago

06/04/2019, 04:47 AM
I had the privilege to take a great friend of mine there for her makeup class. I observed a group of women at their worst time in life........having the time of their life. This boutique is amazing place.
Robbie C. on Yellow Pages

10 months ago

06/04/2019, 01:55 AM
I had the privilege to take a great friend of mine there for her makeup class. I observed a group of women at their worst time in life........having the time of their life. This boutique is amazing place.
Elinor B. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

05/21/2019, 11:28 AM
The family that runs this business is such a blessing to everyone they meet .
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.