Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Total Sports Therapy Cave Creek

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
57 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Cave Creek, AZ 85331

4730 E Lone Mountain Rd #114, Ste 114, Cave Creek, AZ 85331

(480) 272-7140

https://tstazpt.com/locations/cave-creek-carefree-location/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

10250 N 92nd St #112

(480) 661-7779
5.0
(21) · Wellness

6245 N 24th Pkwy #105

(602) 997-7844
5.0
(20) · Physical Therapy

3230 S Gilbert Rd #1

(480) 207-1077

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Wellness

25229 S Sun Lakes Blvd #119

(480) 883-6734

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

4135 S Power Rd

(626) 419-2919
5.0
(58) · Physical Therapy

9364 E Raintree Dr #103

(480) 661-1124

1 person is looking at this business

About

At Total Sports Therapy we provide services that help restore function, improve mobility, relieve pain, and prevent or limit permanent physical disabilities of patients suffering from injuries or disease. We also offer Pediatric Physical Therapy at our Cave Creek location. Choose a location that best suits your needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
57 reviews
553
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gary Heiliger on Facebook

2 years ago

11/25/2019, 08:27 AM
Drew and his team are amazing!👊
Jackie Morris on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2019, 01:19 AM
Total Sports Therapy Cave Creek is an excellent facility. They have helped me through many different body areas. Great doctors and staff.👍👍👍👍👍
Timothy York on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2018, 00:37 AM
Drew was able to restore my shoulder (torn rotator and bicep) to full range of motion. He was a pleasure work with, as was his staff. Top notch facilities conveniently located. 👍
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Dan Berman on Facebook

3 years ago

08/11/2018, 02:52 AM
Drew and his staff were amazing in their work with my son Nate! After tearing his ACL and meniscus, it was a longshot that Nate would play basketball at all his senior season at Cactus Shadows HS. But, along with Nate's hard work, they got him back on the court in time to play toward the end of the season!
Carol Reiley on Facebook

4 years ago

01/18/2018, 05:13 AM
Joe Wambsgan on Facebook

4 years ago

09/07/2017, 03:17 AM
The staff is amazing! You can tell they all love what they do and it shows the second you walk in the door.
Victoria Rosenberg on Facebook

4 years ago

08/18/2017, 05:15 AM
Mary Burke on Facebook

5 years ago

02/11/2017, 04:03 AM
I gave them 5 stars each and everyone of the employees are so outgoing and thoughtful. I am in so much less pain then when I began. Thank you. I will be continuing with Chris so I will be seeing all of these wonderful people for an extended time.
Jason Simpson on Facebook

5 years ago

09/23/2016, 03:53 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.