Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Total Automotive Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
60 reviews
|Auto Repair|Cumming, GA 30040

4815 Canton Hwy, Cumming, GA 30040

(770) 844-7164

http://starprecision.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

6047 N Henry Blvd Ste H

(770) 897-1854

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

502 Atlanta Rd

(770) 886-3670

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Automotive

4810 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(770) 729-4808
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

3274 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(770) 623-9378
5.0
(49) · Automotive

4495 Winfred Drive

(770) 627-2350

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Body Shops

140 Mansell Pl

(770) 663-4180

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
60 reviews
544
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Randy Glaze on Facebook

7 years ago

12/11/2014, 07:19 AM
Tom Mcpharlin on Facebook

7 years ago

12/11/2014, 06:25 AM
Gina Smith on Facebook

7 years ago

12/11/2014, 00:11 AM
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Martha Jenkins Strickland on Facebook

7 years ago

12/10/2014, 08:31 AM
I trust Total Automotive to repair my cars and give me a fair price!
David Avant on Facebook

7 years ago

12/09/2014, 02:42 AM
Knowledgeable, friendly staff. Quality work without breaking the bank.
Marcie D. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/19/2014, 03:52 AM
Mike was recommended to us, and I can see why. He explained everything to me in a way that was easy to understand and went over all my options for the repair. I was actually charged a little less than the estimate. My experience is that this is an honest business that will treat the customer right. Of course, we all hope that we will never need car repairs, but in the event that it happens again, I won't hesitate to bring my car in!
robert.tella1 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/14/2014, 05:15 AM
Mike the owner has one employee, he's top notch. Mike gave me a fair price and did the work same day twice now. He even picked me up! Great shop! They're my mechanic for life!
jbfc49 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/28/2014, 08:43 AM
Mike worked on our 1949 ford classic. He did a great job and I won't hesitate to bring all my cars to him
Jim C. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/28/2014, 02:09 AM
Mike was fantastic and really helped my brother in law out with a rebuilt transmission. He was prompt and his price was fair. He did a great job. Highly recommend mike and his team !!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.