Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Total Automotive Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
60 reviews
|Auto Repair|Cumming, GA 30040

4815 Canton Hwy, Cumming, GA 30040

(770) 844-7164

http://starprecision.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

6047 N Henry Blvd Ste H

(770) 897-1854
5.0
(7) · Automotive

4810 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(770) 729-4808
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

3274 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(770) 623-9378
5.0
(49) · Automotive

4495 Winfred Drive

(770) 627-2350
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

502 Atlanta Rd

(770) 886-3670
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

140 Mansell Pl

(770) 663-4180
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
60 reviews
544
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pam Forbes on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2019, 06:43 AM
I can’t even begin to express how terrific it is to work with Mike and Andrew at Total Automotive. Besides just being the absolute BEST at diagnosing and repairing problems, I trust them to be totally honest, ethical, and fair in their business dealings. Just left there with what looks like a brand new car after I hit a bear a couple of weeks ago! Now that’s just the bomb!! Thank you, Mike and Andrew!
Bobby Campbell on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2019, 03:39 AM
Looking for an "honest" mechanic shop who does the job right the 1st time? Total Automotive is the place. Mike, Andrew, and Linda are an amazing team who take care of their customers as a business should with respect and honesty. Price is right and the service is top shelf.
Shay Langgood on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2019, 03:30 AM
Professional, very very knowledgeable on car mechanics, priced fairly, caring. The talent at Total Automotive outweighs all other car repair businesses that I have used over the years. I was treated with respect - not taken advantage as a woman - and educated regarding my car issue. I recommend Total Automotive 100%.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
John de la Hoz on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2019, 09:05 AM
I really liked how close they are to my location.
Rachel Hartling Sealock on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2019, 00:54 AM
Just moved to the area and took my vehicle here. Great service. Will definitely be using Total Automotive for all our vehicle needs.
Beverly Shenberger on Facebook

3 years ago

10/01/2018, 09:24 AM
I was traveling through Canton on my way to Atlanta. My check engine light was on and I felt my van running strangely. I stopped into Total Automotive and Mike took the time to check everything out and made sure the van was okay to drive and sent me on my way! I wish I lived in the area as I would make him my mechanic for sure!
Adrienne Deyton Postell on Facebook

4 years ago

03/18/2017, 09:24 AM
Cathy Brady Russell on Facebook

6 years ago

03/15/2015, 08:28 AM
I won't take my car any where else. They do the job right and the charge is always reasonable!
Sarah Smith on Facebook

7 years ago

12/12/2014, 07:03 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.