Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Torrid

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
154 reviews
|Clothing Rental|Farmington, UT 84025 United States

140 N Station Pkwy #1135, Spc 1135, Farmington, UT 84025 United States

(801) 451-7009

https://www.torrid.com/store-details?storeid=5245

Open now:10:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Clothing Rental

324 6200 S

(801) 262-1155
4.9
(305) · Retail

333 Pierpont Ave

(801) 656-6525
4.8
(18) · Clothing Rental

82 S Rio Grande St B

(801) 456-1486
4.7
(267) · Retail

650-798 N 1000 W

(801) 797-9522
4.6
(40) · Retail

2237 s 390 w

(562) 427-3232
4.5
(2) · Retail

1226 S 630 E Suite #4

(800) 662-9545
About

From party-ready cocktail dresses to shirts-and-jeans outfits to bras and lingerie, we are obsessed with delivering the perfect fit. Our stores and online boutique offer trendy fashion apparel for sizes 10-30 that is meticulously designed to fit perfectly and look fabulous.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
154 reviews
5110
  
424
  
37
  
22
  
110
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Mary Jo Cortez review for Torrid
Mary Jo Cortez on Facebook

4 years ago

04/27/2019, 11:34 AM
I loved this store. It was my first time in this store and everyone was very helpful. All the women there were very attentive and helpful. I had a great time in there. Usually finding the right size is hard because I am in between sizes or some places run small. I also LOVE that their sizing is different. I was so excited that for the first time in my life I was a size 0. Thank you so much to all the staff that was there last night.
Tracey E. review for Torrid
Tracey E. on Birdeye

4 years ago

03/22/2019, 15:31 PM
Bad quality same day shopping, two purchases ( shirt and pants ). Within 60 days of buying the $80.00 pair of pants got a hole in them. The shirt's thread starting coming undone..... Bad luck or BAD QUALITY ?????????
Respond to negative reviews
Jill Mueller review for Torrid
Jill Mueller on Facebook

5 years ago

05/08/2018, 14:40 PM
LOVE TORRID!!! I have enjoyed finding Torrid as a great quality and fashionable large size women's store.
Business Response:

Jill we are so happy to hear from you! Thank you for letting us know you had a pleasant experience and enjoy our fashionable items. Have an amazing day!

Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Emari Izazaga review for Torrid
Emari Izazaga on Facebook

5 years ago

11/24/2017, 11:55 AM
yo wtf you guys.are supposed to be open at 6 am and I woke up hella early for black Friday and your stores not even open !!
Business Response:

Hello Emari- We apologize for the inconvenience. This particular location is scheduled with the mall to open at 8am today. We will promptly open at 8am and hope to see you.

Respond to negative reviews
Stacy Rands Maltsberger review for Torrid
Stacy Rands Maltsberger on Facebook

6 years ago

01/08/2017, 14:10 PM
Service has really gone downhill since the manager Melinda left. Felt ripped off last time i was there and my sister had a simular experience. Better to buy online or take the drive down to fashion place.
Respond to negative reviews
Alea Chalise Woodruff review for Torrid
Alea Chalise Woodruff on Facebook

7 years ago

06/01/2016, 02:05 AM
The girls here are so nice and offer great customer service. Almost everything I wanted I could get. They have big girl sizes so all the clothes fit with out a hassle. They have good clearance items as the prices are a bit spendy however it is well worth it!
Alejandra Castro Marshall review for Torrid
Alejandra Castro Marshall on Facebook

7 years ago

04/18/2016, 03:08 AM
I love the girls that work at this location! Always very welcoming and so friendly. Very personable and love that they remember me every time I go in. Great customer service and the manager Malinda always goes above and beyond to help her customers. Keep up the good work ladies
Kaetlyn Kelly review for Torrid
Kaetlyn Kelly on Facebook

7 years ago

10/08/2015, 01:11 AM
Brooke Cue Merchant review for Torrid
Brooke Cue Merchant on Facebook

7 years ago

09/29/2015, 01:15 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.