Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Toro Linings

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
41 reviews
|Automotive|Fairmont, WV 26554

1354 Pump Station Rd, Fairmont, WV 26554

(304) 363-2650

https://www.armorthane.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive
5.0
(22) · Auto Repair

424 Edgewood Dr

(301) 334-9321
5.0
(4) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1226 Green Bag Road

(304) 296-1378
5.0
(8) · Body Shops

1010 N Ohio Ave

(304) 326-2250
5.0
(2) · Auto Glass Services

99 W Main St

(304) 472-3150
5.0
(13) · Body Shops

279 Wright Way

(304) 472-2989
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
41 reviews
529
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeb Stewart review for Toro Linings
Jeb Stewart on Facebook

a year ago

07/28/2020, 05:00 AM
Did a great job on my truck and highly recommended!
David Huffman review for Toro Linings
David Huffman on Facebook

a year ago

06/18/2020, 01:22 AM
Shout out to Toro Linings in Fairmont for doing an awesome job on my truck. Fast and a great price too.
Tiffany Wine review for Toro Linings
Tiffany Wine on Facebook

a year ago

06/18/2020, 01:13 AM
Before and after of my truck bed. An amazing job done by Toro Linings. Such a wonderful and friendly guy. Thanks again! Very quick and reasonably priced! I highly suggest them!
Business Response:

Thank you very much Tiffany for the kind words! We appreciate your business.

Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
CJ Renner review for Toro Linings
CJ Renner on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2020, 06:05 AM
I absolutely love it! He did an amazing job! Price was cheaper then every where else for spray in. Highly recommend! Super quick! I may have been there an hour and a half from start to finish!
Tyler Hoover review for Toro Linings
Tyler Hoover on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2020, 06:10 AM
I called on a Friday and set an appt for Tuesday morning. I was drawn to Toro because the price is significantly cheaper than Line-X and comes with a lifetime warranty. I arrived a few minutes early and got right in the shop bay and he started prepping the truck. I was there exactly an hour and fifteen minutes, just like he told me beforehand. Toro linings did an awesome job and made sure to tape and cover anything that might possibly be covered and it turned out great. Very friendly guy with a lot of knowledge on any question I had for him about the liner. would definitely recommend.
Garrett Devericks review for Toro Linings
Garrett Devericks on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2020, 02:29 AM
Super nice, very quick, and reasonably priced. Extremely happy!
Luke George review for Toro Linings
Luke George on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2019, 01:44 AM
Fast service, professional attitude and quality product at an unbeatable price. Had an appointment at 0900. Showed up a little early and before I knew it my truck was done and I was on my way in a little over an hour. The gentleman there allowed me to watch the whole process (which he made look so easy) and was a pleasure to work with. I 100% recommend and will spread the word to family and friends for sure.
Hunter Wilson review for Toro Linings
Hunter Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2019, 03:54 AM
Gary at Toro Linings is the ONLY place to get a truck bed sprayed. I've seen many different truck bed liners, and his is by far superior in quality, color, and texture. had me in and out in just over an hour. Thanks Gary!
Heidi Workman Cortez review for Toro Linings
Heidi Workman Cortez on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2019, 13:58 PM
Looks great!! Super happy with the quality!! Thanks!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.