Logo White
Watch Demo

Torn Boutique

Own this business?
4.8
189 reviews
|Retail|Ozark, MO 65721

206 E Brick St, Ozark, MO 65721

(417) 551-4847

https://tornboutique.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Women's Clothing

3801 S National Ave

(417) 269-4171
4.9
(116) · Retail

301 State Highway C

(417) 935-4300

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(7) · Retail

1717 E Cherokee St # 107

(417) 882-5909
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
189 reviews
5164
  
46
  
33
  
20
  
17
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 174 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 15 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vicky Lynn Whelan on Facebook

3 months ago

04/25/2020, 18:22 PM
Love there clothing, everyone super helpful❤️
Deb Forner on Facebook

3 months ago

04/22/2020, 02:20 AM
obviously their style and most important the owner....shes the best.
Bella Hillary Lester on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2019, 04:27 AM
The Torn team is always fun and helpful!!! Their clothes are great and you won’t leave there disappointed!!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Shaun McCracken on Facebook

a year ago

08/10/2019, 07:31 AM
Great place to take my fiancé. She loves it.
Peggy Auvil on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2019, 04:05 AM
Friendly staff! Darling stylish clothes!
Robert Mitchell on Facebook

a year ago

05/18/2019, 06:03 AM
My wife and I were eating lunch at the Vineyard market in Ozark. Torn Boutique had their mobile van with all their clothing line, my wife absolutely loved it. As an entrepreneur and business owner I found their customer service and product exceptional.
Candice Hopper Owrey on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2018, 05:21 AM
Super cute store. Cutest selections of sweaters I’ve seen this season!
Jules Mentgen on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2018, 03:07 AM
The Purses,& handbags,& clothing must have to for date night occasions,& work.! 😘😍💪👍🍀🍁🍂🎃😎
Kim Boyer Pate on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2018, 02:08 AM
That you have my beautiful niece Brittany Modeling your close and the outfits are so cute!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.