Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Top Notch Transmissions

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
203 reviews
|Transmission Repair|Commerce, GA 30529

2994 US-441, Commerce, GA 30529

(706) 267-2179

http://www.topnotchtransmission.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Automotive

850 Petty Rd

(678) 696-0555

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
203 reviews
5187
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James M. on BirdEye

7 months ago

01/01/2021, 16:07 PM
I could not ask for better service or better people. Robert Perez got the job done faster and cheaper than I ever expected. I will definitely recommend Robert to everyone I know.
James M. on BirdEye

7 months ago

01/01/2021, 08:07 AM
Took my Jeep Grand Cherokee to have the rear drive shaft replaced. Dropped it off that morning and he had it done that night. Quick, honest, and did a wonderful job! If you need anything done with your vehicle he is the man to call!! Great job and great service.
James Micheal Westbrook on Facebook

a year ago

04/03/2020, 07:05 AM
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
James Micheal Westbrook on Facebook

a year ago

04/03/2020, 01:46 AM
Had a friend years ago use Top Notch. I've always remembered the level of professionalism, knowledge and friendliness I witnessed. Earlier this year my trans went out on my 98 Chevy. I called around different places to get price quotes and to see how I was treated over the phone. Top Notch was the only one who explained a few things over the phone and gave me a quote with everything he'd do. Needless to say I went with TN! He told me to let him know when I wanted to get things started. When I was able to get up there he explained everything again. He was kind and friendly and patient with my lack of knowledge lol. I dropped my truck off on Monday 3/31 and got it back Friday 4/2. Not only does my trans work now, but it runs better than it did before it messed up! I would definitely recommend giving TN a call if you need some work done. Thank you so much again man! You have no idea how happy I am!
Jim Loring on Facebook

a year ago

02/08/2020, 01:42 AM
Rob is honest and straight forward with better than fair prices. We drove up from Sugar Hill on a recommendation and would do it again.
Clark Hawkes on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2019, 01:02 AM
Great guy with best prices around. Stock type rebuilds and performance parts available upon request. I couldn't be happier with work done, Top Notch !!
Candice Looney on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2019, 02:48 AM
My husband called about getting the transmission replaced in his car, and Robert was so helpful! He gave us a good price and had it done in just a few days! The car is running great now, thank you!!
Shay Shay Mize on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2019, 02:48 AM
He fixed my husband's truck & the cost was very reasonable. I would definitely use him again for any of transmission needs.
Darin Matera on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2019, 02:27 AM
Robert rebuilt the transmission in my 1981 Chevy truck and I was so impressed with his work ethic I also brought him my Tahoe for some rear axle work. Both jobs were done quickly and completely. Top Notch has my business.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.