Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Top Notch Auto Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.2
44 reviews
|Body Shops|Chesapeake, VA 23323

961 Canal Dr #1, Chesapeake, VA 23323

(757) 338-3462

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(7) · Automotive

111 Griggs St

(252) 331-2221

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(68) · Body Shops

13269 Warwick Blvd # E

(757) 877-2225

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(363) · Body Shops

928 Ventures Way

(757) 548-9872

7 people are looking at this business

4.8
(39) · Automotive

928 Ventures Way

(757) 548-9872

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(32) · Body Shops

1704 Southern Blvd

(757) 422-8370

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(234) · Automotive

3440 Chandler Creek Rd #102

(757) 301-8490

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.2
44 reviews
510
  
42
  
32
  
22
  
128
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rob Walkup review for Top Notch Auto Repair
Rob Walkup on Facebook

3 years ago

07/21/2018, 08:10 AM
Reviews his own "business" if that's what you want to call it...the way he responded to others with legit issues is reason enough not to go there....can't imagine why hes not a member of the BBB.
Respond to negative reviews
Jose Tomas Rosario review for Top Notch Auto Repair
Jose Tomas Rosario on Facebook

4 years ago

03/19/2018, 12:33 PM
**** DONT GO HERE**** Got 4 used tires and one was a problem tire. Tire went flat on the first drive and I called back. They said bring the car up here so we can look at it. So I spent the money to get it up there due to the tire being completely flat and they claimed it was a valve issue. Couple days later my wife goes to drive it and the same tire is completely flat again. I stopped in today to let them know and the response I get from the chick up front was YOU GET WHAT YOU GET, it's been past 48 hours now.... I wouldn't recommend this place to my worst enemy. Terrible service. Only come here if you are looking to catch a blowout on the highway. #LOWNOTCH #SHUTTHISPLACEDOWN
Respond to negative reviews
Wayne Beasley review for Top Notch Auto Repair
Wayne Beasley on Facebook

4 years ago

03/19/2018, 04:18 AM
Don't bring your car here let alone buy tiress.guy screws everyone including his employees.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Hadi El review for Top Notch Auto Repair
Hadi El on Facebook

4 years ago

02/21/2018, 14:03 PM
DO NOT COME HERE. Money hungry crooks. I paid for services to one person GOT MY RECIPT and had to pay extra to another to get my car back.
Respond to negative reviews
Michael Guiles review for Top Notch Auto Repair
Michael Guiles on Facebook

5 years ago

03/19/2017, 04:20 AM
Top notch is best place to have your car fixed..best priced and they take care of costumers highly recommended..
Tim Heo review for Top Notch Auto Repair
Tim Heo on Facebook

5 years ago

03/15/2017, 08:26 AM
Kenneth Ward review for Top Notch Auto Repair
Kenneth Ward on Facebook

5 years ago

03/14/2017, 05:12 AM
Sherman Faulks review for Top Notch Auto Repair
Sherman Faulks on Facebook

5 years ago

02/18/2017, 05:32 AM
Top notch (pun intended) car repair shop. Great work. Dependable service. Looking for relief from those corporate overpriced repair shops? Check this place out. It's a car repair shop tucked away near the corner of Military Highway and Canal street.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.