Logo White
Watch Demo

Top Dawg K-9

Claimed
5.0
87 reviews
|Consumer Services|Morganton, NC 28655

3515 NC-181, Morganton, NC 28655

(828) 443-3237

Closed now

Google

Facebook

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
87 reviews
580
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 78 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andy Bebow on Facebook

10 months ago

04/27/2019, 01:04 AM
We took our Goldendoodle and Moyen Poodle through the Beginner 6 Week Class which completed today and we could not be happier with the experience. During the Beginner Class we were taught the basic commands of heel, whoa, sit, down, stay and come. Les and Linda are excellent instructors who genuinely care about seeing each person succeed in training their dog. They take the extra time to provide one on one advice and tips to improve the the dog’s and the handler’s performance. I highly recommend Top Dawg K-9 for any dog training needs. Les and Linda are absolute professionals and have an understanding of the canine mind like few others.
Stephanie Willits Dvorak on Facebook

a year ago

03/23/2019, 19:51 PM
Les and Linda helped me get Vinnie ready for testing to be a certified therapy dog. I work as a therapist in a school system and the kids love Vinnie. He was the class clown and always had something to say and Les just rolled with it. Vinnie was probably the most well behaved and disciplined of all the dogs being tested. They are wonderful.
Deborah Nealy Teeters on Facebook

a year ago

03/17/2019, 09:44 AM
Great Class..my Malinois, Vinny, made a lot of improvements. Les and Linda are amazing. Highly recommend!!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Tom Bolick on Facebook

a year ago

11/20/2018, 18:13 PM
My GSD Maxamillion attended his 5 day training session last week and he is doing excellent at all of his current commands. He’s learned so much from Les and Linda and they took such great care of him that I could not be happier! He is only 6 months old and I am simply amazed at how well he has taken to the training they provide and is a testament to their commitment to every animal they train. We will be continuing our training with Top Dawg as he advances.
Darlene Grippo-Sowa on Facebook

a year ago

11/12/2018, 10:09 AM
Les is wonderful! My dog no longer pulls when walking, he sits/stays with distractions, and he can actually lay down in the living room with the cats and does not want to eat them! I was at my wits end with Ripper before and now he's a pleasure to have around. I'd definitely recommend Les!!
Business Response:

Thank you!!

Brenda Detter on Facebook

a year ago

10/16/2018, 14:08 PM
Les and Linda know how to help in any situation. They are caring knowledgeable trainers who encourage the dogs to be the best they can be.
Tom Bolick on Facebook

a year ago

10/14/2018, 13:07 PM
The six week training course is great for getting the basics down with your dog. Very helpful and informative.
Ashley Lane on Facebook

a year ago

09/07/2018, 15:56 PM
Just picked up my 6 month old GSD after a week of boot camp and needless to say I am very impressed with Top Dawg K9! She is a completely different dog after just one week! She has more focus and I have a much better understanding of what to do and what NOT to do. Thank you Les and Linda for taking such great care of my girl and for being patient with me while I learn too!
Business Response:

Thank you Ashley, she was a joy to work with. Keep up the good work with her and remember to call with any questions.

Sylvia Milne on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2018, 04:40 AM
the best dog trainers in NC.....Pete Milne
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.