Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tony's Touch of Italy II

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.3
4 reviews
|Pizza|Wayne, NJ 07470

315 Valley Rd, Wayne, NJ 07470

(973) 694-7787

http://www.tonystouchofitaly.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Garlic Knots, Garlic Bread, Fried Calamari, Fresh Mozzarella, French Fries, Dinner & Catered Affairs, Clams Oreganata, Chicken, Caesar Salad With Grilled Chicken, Buffalo Wings, Appetizers, Any Pizza Pie, Italian, Antipasto, $1.00 Off, Gourmet Pizza, Italian Salad, Zuppa Di Clams, Wine & Beer, Veal, Traditional Favorites, Tossed Salad, Seafood, Roasted Pepper & Tomato, Pizza or Sicilian, Pasta Specialties of The House

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.3
4 reviews
50
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 2 Reviews4.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Peggy Werner Becker on Facebook

5 years ago

11/12/2016, 04:12 AM
This place is now called Touch of Tuscany. Very nice room, variety of lunch & dinner offerings (as well as pizza); I really like that they can convert some of the didewalk into an outdoor scene w/ tables & chairs suuounded by wrought iron railing and partially covered. The staff are great, friendly and aiming to please w/out fauning over every encounter. Also close to my apartment. Same ownets & management as the one in Clifton.
Peggy Werner Becker on Facebook

5 years ago

11/12/2016, 00:21 AM
This place is now called Touch of Tuscany. Very nice room, variety of lunch & dinner offerings (as well as pizza); I really like that they can convert some of the didewalk into an outdoor scene w/ tables & chairs suuounded by wrought iron railing and partially covered. The staff are great, friendly and aiming to please w/out fauning over every encounter. Also close to my apartment. Same ownets & management as the one in Clifton.
j d. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

07/16/2009, 02:37 AM
Just ain't what it used to be�?? Tony's in Wayne used to be a fantastic take out for pizza, subs and pastas but in the last few years I've noted changes in how the food is prepared, the service you get and also the how thin my wallet gets. Order anything from Tony's, be it a philly cheesesteak or a chicken parm and if you're like me you'll wonder why so much fatty oil is in it. The cheesesteak bread literally drips because it is completely saturated with oil. It is so disgusting that I didn't even eat it the last time. That used to be my favorite from them and I kept ordering it sporadically to see if they stopped with the oil, but no. Even the penne vodka pasta has this oily greasy texture to it. The sandwiches are also sloppy- the fillings just tossed in with you left to figure out how to eat it. The pizza is still very good although I'm finding it harder and harder to justify spending so much money for it. I don't dine in so this all pertains to take-out, which maybe they don't care as much about but I would have thought that would be the bread and butter.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Candace B. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

12/04/2008, 09:40 AM
Tonys Pizza Tonys has a wide variety of Italian food, reasonable prices and fast service. Their food is very good and the atmosphere is casual. So for a taste of Italy stop by Tonys Pizza in Wayne, you wont be disappointed.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.