Logo White
Watch Demo

Tonopaws K-9 Swim Center & Dock Diving Facility, LLC

Own this business?
5.0
71 reviews
|Consumer Services|Tonopah, AZ 85354

227 S 348th Ave, Tonopah, AZ 85354

(623) 258-5202

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Pumpkin Patch Pet Care
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

2005 N Williams Ave Apt.#309

(971) 998-2166

1 person is looking at this business

Camp Miracle Paws
5.0
(160) · Dog Training

2005 Karen Ln

(864) 314-1804

5 people are looking at this business

Bark Busters
5.0
(1) · Dog Training

7973 Wills Run Pl

(704) 819-0489
Evolutionary Dog Traning
5.0
(2) · Dog Training

2799 N 40th St

(954) 507-7524
Pawsitive Experience
5.0
(11) · Dog Training

2317 NW Tower Rock RD

(541) 678-0004
All Good Dogs
5.0
(1) · Dog Training

1819 Jewett Dr

(323) 656-1200

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
71 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
43 reviews have no rating
  • 44 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 27 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brian Butler on Facebook

11 days ago

02/07/2020, 04:02 AM
The owners are very helpful.
Anita Lassiter on Facebook

12 days ago

02/06/2020, 01:22 AM
loved how the owners like to get to know you and your dog great advice given for newbies my dog just thrived at the dock diving it's so much fun here at tonopaw we will be back for more
JoAnn von Lohmann on Facebook

16 days ago

02/02/2020, 18:01 PM
The Phoenix area is fortunate to have this state of the art dock diving facility!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Kay Bruggeman on Facebook

25 days ago

01/24/2020, 04:55 AM
love the area and the owners are extremely helpful
Amy Gillette Johnson on Facebook

a month ago

01/20/2020, 04:44 AM
Took my 3 boys for some exercise and to see if the newest addition could swim. He sure can! He couldn’t get enough. Thank you for a clean; open, large and beautiful; and friendly facility.
Kristin Airoldi on Facebook

3 months ago

11/07/2019, 05:08 AM
Awesome facility, well maintained and the peeps make it great! Thanks Allana and Dwayne!
Bryan Gray on Facebook

4 months ago

10/17/2019, 03:53 AM
Very helpful and friendly. Gave me some great advice I will reccomend for everyone to go check it out. pool and dock are amazing beautiful set up. Cant wait to continue improving with jake. Also on a side note she actually got my dog to drop his toy and that just shows her connection with the animals.
Tammy Toetz Rodgers on Facebook

5 months ago

10/01/2019, 04:53 AM
we have had such great experiences working in this facility..
Dana Hohman on Facebook

6 months ago

08/30/2019, 05:48 AM
YAYYYY!! Two amazing friends took the reins and went for it there in Arizona from Oregon. From scratch. So proud of what they both have accomplished and I also know this has been a dream of theirs for quite some time. They were always on some dock diving adventure to which my hubby and I got to see a few of the jumps and how they talk and care for their animals. Their animals are their world and anything to prolong their seemingly short lives, they don’t let moments go by without doing something with their dogs. And, mostly in the water. A pier, a dock, it didn’t matter they’d find a way keep them all wet. And their personas are on track, stern (but very compassionate) and very knowledgeable. I’ve been doing this for 15 years and these guys TEACH ME about Border Collies, things I wasn’t aware of. My Facebook page: Bygolliebordercollie
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.