Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tom's Imports

Claimed
4.0
38 reviews
|Auto Repair|Columbia, MO 65201 United States

1206 Coats St, Columbia, MO 65201 United States

(573) 875-8482

https://www.wix.com/lphtml/parking?redirectedFor=tomsimportcomo.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(7) · Automotive

111 W Dunklin St

(573) 634-3112
5.0
(10) · Automotive

910 Dinwiddie Cir

(573) 817-1565
5.0
(22) · Auto Repair

4101 Waco Rd Ste. E

(573) 999-9497
5.0
(7) · Auto Repair

102 State Hwy T

(573) 230-6222
4.9
(88) · Auto Repair

1800 Burlington St

(573) 447-8099
4.8
(44) · Automotive

5822 Brown Station Rd

(573) 474-6910
About

Car Repairs and Parts New and Used Inventory

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
38 reviews
518
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
15
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Teki Grahl review for Tom's Imports
Teki Grahl on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2020, 05:17 AM
Always top notch and honest service. Five stars!
Joanne Robinson review for Tom's Imports
Joanne Robinson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2020, 13:58 PM
I love this place! The customer service is always fantastic! The price these guys charge for working on my car is always more then half of what a Joe Machens Volkswagen charges me! 😁😁😁. Very honest humble people! It’s a blessing to find mechanics like these guys! ❤️
Cameron Grahl review for Tom's Imports
Cameron Grahl on Facebook

3 years ago

04/16/2020, 20:26 PM
I love it here! They have been fixing my car and my moms car for years now. Great customer service and always fixes us right up!! Very satisfied
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Tamara Lynn Tennyson Varonos review for Tom's Imports
Tamara Lynn Tennyson Varonos on Facebook

3 years ago

04/13/2020, 06:27 AM
Great, friendly service! We don't take our cars anywhere else.
Emmy Loyd review for Tom's Imports
Emmy Loyd on Facebook

3 years ago

04/09/2020, 07:54 AM
I have taken my cars to Tom for years and have always been more than satisfied with the quality of work and reasonable prices. They are honest and hardworking and I won’t take my car anywhere else!
Jacob James review for Tom's Imports
Jacob James on Facebook

3 years ago

04/01/2020, 01:57 AM
I never have to worry about being taken advantage of for my lack of automotive knowledge. The mechanics go above and beyond to make sure your car is running at 100% Honest and high quality service with the best quotes every time.
Mary Cleek review for Tom's Imports
Mary Cleek on Facebook

6 years ago

10/13/2016, 01:38 AM
Toms Imports Toms Imports review for Tom's Imports
Toms Imports Toms Imports on Foursquare

7 years ago

06/16/2016, 10:00 AM
Automotive Service, Alignments, Tires, Wheels, Brakes, Transmissions,
Toms Imports Toms Imports review for Tom's Imports
Toms Imports Toms Imports on Foursquare

7 years ago

06/16/2016, 07:15 AM
Automotive Service, Alignments, Tires, Wheels, Brakes, Transmissions, Suspensions
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.