Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tompkins Orthopedic Physical Therapy Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
34 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Leesburg, VA 20175

22 Fairfax St SE, Leesburg, VA 20175

(703) 669-6100

http://www.tompkinspt.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(22) · Wellness

5001 Lee Hwy

(571) 970-6068
5.0
(13) · Wellness

6550 Rock Spring Dr #155

(301) 564-6022
5.0
(3) · Wellness

4400 East West Highway #32

(301) 951-0303
5.0
(49) · Physical Therapy

3901 National Dr Suite #100

(301) 960-5699
5.0
(14) · Physical Therapy

7915 Lake Manassas Dr

(571) 248-0248
5.0
(14) · Physical Therapy

9420 Key W Ave

(301) 545-1677
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
34 reviews
530
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Erin Schnell review for Tompkins Orthopedic Physical Therapy Services
Erin Schnell on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2019, 04:11 AM
We are so thankful to have been referred to Tompkins PT. From the moment my daughter and I walked in we felt welcomed and comforted. My daughter has worked with Jen and Amy the last 2 weeks and is making great strides in her ACL / meniscus post op recovery. Their knowledge, encouraging feedback and support thus far has been amazing. I highly recommend Tompkins PT!!
Charlotte Yeglic review for Tompkins Orthopedic Physical Therapy Services
Charlotte Yeglic on Facebook

5 years ago

03/23/2017, 04:50 AM
I needed physical therapy after a bad fall on ice this winter and Tompkins Physical Therapy was highly recommended by several people. I ended up having arthroscopic knee surgery to repair a torn meniscus along with a cracked patella and problems with arthritis. TOPT has very extended hours, so it was really easy to make physical therapy a priority. I worked with Jen and can not praise her ability, knowledge or wide range of treatment methods enough. I’m beyond happy with my results, in less than a month I’m back to a normal life, pain free and feeling GREAT!
Susan McMunn review for Tompkins Orthopedic Physical Therapy Services
Susan McMunn on Facebook

5 years ago

03/13/2017, 17:46 PM
I have been a three time patient over the years and couldn't be happier with the level of excellence, friendliness, and promptness at Thompkins Physical Therapy. Best PT place for me!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Beverley Sue Stowers review for Tompkins Orthopedic Physical Therapy Services
Beverley Sue Stowers on Facebook

5 years ago

01/19/2017, 00:07 AM
Yesterday was my second trip..so far it's been great.... everyone is very nice .
Jessica Billigmeier review for Tompkins Orthopedic Physical Therapy Services
Jessica Billigmeier on Facebook

7 years ago

01/01/2015, 11:36 AM
The latest subject is tailor made for me, isn't it Sheryl? And I can't wait to use psoas in scrabble!
Ginger Pomata review for Tompkins Orthopedic Physical Therapy Services
Ginger Pomata on Facebook

7 years ago

12/01/2014, 01:28 AM
Been going there for several years - for Medical Physical Therapy and for the gym and classes. Great people, very professional and friendly.
Jennifer Simpson review for Tompkins Orthopedic Physical Therapy Services
Jennifer Simpson on Facebook

8 years ago

02/12/2014, 08:39 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.