Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tommy's Restaurant Equipment

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
37 reviews
|Restaurant Supplies|Jim Thorpe, PA 18235

500A Bridge St, Jim Thorpe, PA 18235

(610) 377-3100

https://www.tommysrestaurantequipment.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties Specializing in affordable scratch & dent and never used commercial kitchen equipment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
37 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews5.0Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Daniel Swartz on Facebook

a year ago

05/11/2019, 06:58 AM
Pam Watkins on Facebook

a year ago

05/02/2019, 02:57 AM
We're glad we heard about Tommy's...great people, service, and products. They'll always be our first stop when we need equipment.
Gloria Englund on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2019, 08:54 AM
Very friendly & professional customer service. Delivery was received in good condition on a timely basis.
Featured content
Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage
What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews
Elaine Forster Tartaglione on Facebook

2 years ago

12/17/2018, 02:52 AM
The Five Loaf House in Pocono Pines needed new kitchen equipment-- We found Tommy's and they helped us get it done!! Tommy and staff provided advice and the right stuff for our project. I very much recommend them for kitchen needs.
Jack Wasilewski on Facebook

2 years ago

05/24/2018, 04:00 AM
Found this company when searching the web for equipment. I took a trip down with my list and walked out with everything I needed. They were kind enough to store what I bought until I needed to install. I had to return a piece that I bought that did not fit well into the restaurant design and they took it back, no questions asked. Pricing is fair and my experience with them was extremely positive. i will look there first when I need to purchase equipment again.
Loren Collura on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2018, 05:34 AM
Tommy's is excellent to work with for equipment. Even if they don't have something in stock they will search for ways that they might be able to help. They have helped so greatly in making our coffee shop much easier to put together. Wonderful people!
Bryce Becker on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2018, 01:27 AM
I frequently deal with Tommy’s when trying to source equipment for customers. They are always very eager to help and have gone out of their way to help on more than one occasion. I’m very grateful for our working relationship!
Tracey Thompson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2018, 08:45 AM
Very knowledgeable staff! Great place to find new & used equipment!
Moshe Chani Potash on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2018, 05:01 AM
Awesome!!! You guys understand the product and have best customer service
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.