Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tommy's Complete Car Care Inc

Claimed
4.5
54 reviews
|Auto Repair|Lebanon, TN 37087

915 E Baddour Pkwy, Lebanon, TN 37087

(615) 444-4200

https://tommyscompletecarcare.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2650 McCrary Rd

(615) 449-8261
5.0
(31) · Auto Repair

325 Rockland Rd

(615) 264-1650
5.0
(31) · Automotive

1741 W Main St

(615) 591-4178

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(65) · Auto Repair

1321 Murfreesboro Pike #500

(615) 678-4695

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(107) · Auto Parts & Supplies

6670 New Nashville Hwy Ste 105

(615) 462-7474

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Used Car Dealers

1435 Nashville Pike

(615) 230-9000

2 people are looking at this business

About

We are a Complete Auto Repair Shop offering all automotive repairs & Specializing In Diagnostics and the ONLY shop in Wilson County that can GUARANTEE any vehicle to Pass Emissions. We offer Transmissions,Brake,Engines,Tuneups, Suspension,A/C Oil Change, Alignments, Wrecker Service, Heater Core, Window problems, Check Engine Lights,. We are ASE Certified with 30+ years. Family Owned and operated since 1991 and was VOTED #1 by Wilson County Tennessee Residents.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
54 reviews
537
  
49
  
32
  
22
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tommys A. on BirdEye

2 months ago

06/16/2021, 09:35 AM
RESPONSE FROM OWNER AT TOMMYS COMPLETE CAR CARE INC.FROM THE COMMENT LEFT BY : JASON B. 3 WEEKS AGO TOMMY THE OWNER OF THE SHOP COMMENT BELOW! MY NAME IS TOMMY AND RECENTLY THIS COMMENT FROM JASPER B WAS POSTED ABOUT ME CHARGING HIM $100 TO OUT FREON I HIS VEHICLE THE NOT REPAIRING HIS VEHICLE. THIS DID NOT HAPPEN. FIRST OF ALL MY CHARGE FOR A FREON GAS UP IS 125.00 AND I USE A RECOVERY MACHINE TO PUT FREON IN NOT A CAN. JASON B. STATED THAT ANOTHER MECHANIC SAID THAT I COULD NOT HAVE PUT FREON IN BECAUSE THE COMPRESSOR WAS BURNED UP. AGAIN, I USE A FREON RECOVERY MACHINE TO PROPERLY INSTALL FREON SO THAT TELLS ME THAT IF JASPER B'S COMMENT WAS EVEN REMOTELY TRUE THEN HE TOOK IT TO A SHADE TREE THAT KNOWS NOTHING ABOUT A/C AND FREON. I FELT THE NEED TO CLEAR MY NAME BECAUSE HIS ACCUSATION IS NOTHING MORE THEN A LIE. BEEN IN BUSINESS FOR YEARS SO JUST LOOK AT MY REVIEWS ON GOOGLE OR ASK THE LOCALS IN LEBANON . JASON B'S COMMENT IS THE ONE BELOW: Jasper B. on BirdEye 24 days ago I came in to get my ac charged up. He said it would cost $100 cash. After about 20-30 minutes he said it was done. Tommy said it was full of freon but he couldn't get the compressor to kick on. So I asked what do I owe him? Tommy the owner said it's $100. I paid him and left with the car in the same hot air as I came in. He said I need to find out why the compressor isn't working. So I took it to another mechanic. The new mechanic said Tommy couldn't have put freon in it because the compressor has to kick on to take the freon. My compressor is burnt up and I got ripped off by Tommy. So I strongly advise don't go there for anything unless you just want to give money away!
Jasper B. on BirdEye

2 months ago

05/23/2021, 20:14 PM
I came in to get my ac charged up. He said it would cost $100 cash. After about 20-30 minutes he said it was done. Tommy said it was full of freon but he couldn't get the compressor to kick on. So I asked what do I owe him? Tommy the owner said it's $100. I paid him and left with the car in the same hot air as I came in. He said I need to find out why the compressor isn't working. So I took it to another mechanic. The new mechanic said Tommy couldn't have put freon in it because the compressor has to kick on to take the freon. My compressor is burnt up and I got ripped off by Tommy. So I strongly advise don't go there for anything unless you just want to give money away!
Respond to negative reviews
Brent W. on BirdEye

4 months ago

04/08/2021, 09:54 AM
Honest and affordable shop. they do what they say they are going to and give a warranty in writing .
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Heather G. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

08/10/2020, 01:22 AM
I bring my car, and my husband's truck there whenever there is a need to.People there are always friendly.
Tommy Illobre on Facebook

a year ago

03/05/2020, 00:00 AM
Located at 915 E- Baddour Parkway in Lebanon, Tn. we moved from south maple years ago.
Randy Liddle on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2020, 13:24 PM
Honest, fair knowledgeable.
Mark Steelman on Facebook

3 years ago

04/01/2018, 15:48 PM
He's an honest and hard working individual with your needs in mind.
Teresa Illobre on Facebook

5 years ago

01/23/2017, 04:32 AM
Lisa I. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

03/15/2016, 09:03 AM
Voted the # 1 Auto Repair Shop in Lebanon Tennessee by Wilson County residents. all warranty work in writing.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.