Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tommy's Auto Glass & Windshield Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
826 reviews
|Auto Glass Services|San Antonio, TX 78201

3700 Fredericksburg Rd., Ste 115, San Antonio, TX 78201

(210) 420-4471

https://www.tommysautoglass.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(10) · Auto Glass Services

5090 Blanco Rd

(210) 308-0038
5.0
(3) · Automotive

210 W Sunset Rd

(210) 390-1592
About

We take the time to get the job done right the first time, every time, at Tommy's Windshield Repair & Auto Glass ReplacementOur conveniently located shop in San Antonio, TX features top-notch professionals who have many years of experience.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
826 reviews
5754
  
417
  
37
  
23
  
127
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Larry V. review for Tommy's Auto Glass & Windshield Repair
Larry V. on BirdEye

7 months ago

06/22/2021, 14:04 PM
A rock broke my windshield on Saturday, I called Tommy's on Monday because was recommended by a friend. The price was right on. Set up appointment for Tuesday. Arrived 10 minutes early and my car was taken right in. Chris and crew did an awesome and quick replacement. Very pleased with customer service and Tommy is a Veteran (support Veterans!!)
Sonia Moncivais-Binroth review for Tommy's Auto Glass & Windshield Repair
Sonia Moncivais-Binroth on Facebook

a year ago

09/14/2020, 01:19 AM
Great service! Got me in the same day and did a great job replacing the windshield in a short period of time. Very courteous and professional. I was in town for a visit and truly appreciate them being able to do the repair so quickly.
Stephanie Thornton review for Tommy's Auto Glass & Windshield Repair
Stephanie Thornton on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2020, 01:11 AM
This place has by far the best customer experience across any industry. I have never felt so taking care of by a service provider. They turned a very horrid experience into something manageable and had me in and out of their shop in 20 minutes. I am recommend this team to absolutely anyone that can make the drive. Thank you for the good experience. My Jeep and I are now safe thanks you all!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Sara Lee review for Tommy's Auto Glass & Windshield Repair
Sara Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

05/06/2020, 05:42 AM
Amazing customer service, professionally done, and fast. I am very impressed. Thank you Mr. Danny and the other gentleman. God bless. Tommy's Auto Glass in San Antonio, Texas Rocks.
Peace Miriah Molnar review for Tommy's Auto Glass & Windshield Repair
Peace Miriah Molnar on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2020, 06:47 AM
10/10 would recommend this company, I’ve never left a review, but they are worth it! Very affordable and reasonably priced, extremely professional from the beginning, they were flexible and worked with my schedule and when I couldn’t come to them they did not hesitate to send someone to me. The windshield looks amazing and the repair man was very pleasant to deal with!
Luis Lemus review for Tommy's Auto Glass & Windshield Repair
Luis Lemus on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2020, 02:02 AM
Awesome place, they have repaired multiple chips for me and today replaced my glass, unbelievable service and great prices!
Dianna M Kellum review for Tommy's Auto Glass & Windshield Repair
Dianna M Kellum on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2020, 02:59 AM
EASY PEESY! In and out! Great service... Daniel is awesome! Every company needs a Daniel! I have put off having my windshield replaced for a year because I dreaded the process. Had I known they would make it so easy I would have done this the day it busted!
Tereka Ann Guerrero review for Tommy's Auto Glass & Windshield Repair
Tereka Ann Guerrero on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2020, 10:22 AM
They have such awesome customer service. They tell you what they will be doing and are quite honest. They don't get offended if you question something, they conversations with you.
Christina Rivas Tobias review for Tommy's Auto Glass & Windshield Repair
Christina Rivas Tobias on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2019, 18:13 PM
staff at Tommy's were so professional, on-time and concerned for my comfort! after calling several other glass establishments, with no answer or call back, Tommy's answered and had my window replaced with 30 minutes!!!!!! THANK YOU TOMMY'S
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.