Logo White
Watch Demo

Tommy's Auto Glass & Windshield Repair

Own this business?
4.8
447 reviews
|Automotive|San Antonio, TX 78240

6392 Babcock Rd, Ste 0, San Antonio, TX 78240

(210) 420-4471

http://www.tommyswindshieldrepairautoglassreplacement.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(10) · Auto Glass Services

5090 Blanco Rd

(210) 308-0038

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

210 W Sunset Rd

(210) 390-1592

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

807 Roosevelt Ave

(210) 733-4440

8 people are looking at this business

About

We take the time to get the job done right the first time, every time, at Tommy's Windshield Repair & Auto Glass ReplacementOur conveniently located shop in San Antonio, TX features top-notch professionals who have many years of experience.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
447 reviews
5403
  
411
  
34
  
22
  
111
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 421 Reviews4.8Google
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sara Lee on Facebook

22 days ago

05/06/2020, 05:42 AM
Amazing customer service, professionally done, and fast. I am very impressed. Thank you Mr. Danny and the other gentleman. God bless. Tommy's Auto Glass in San Antonio, Texas Rocks.
Peace Miriah Molnar on Facebook

a month ago

04/17/2020, 06:47 AM
10/10 would recommend this company, I’ve never left a review, but they are worth it! Very affordable and reasonably priced, extremely professional from the beginning, they were flexible and worked with my schedule and when I couldn’t come to them they did not hesitate to send someone to me. The windshield looks amazing and the repair man was very pleasant to deal with!
Luis Lemus on Facebook

2 months ago

03/13/2020, 02:02 AM
Awesome place, they have repaired multiple chips for me and today replaced my glass, unbelievable service and great prices!
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Dianna M Kellum on Facebook

3 months ago

02/19/2020, 02:59 AM
EASY PEESY! In and out! Great service... Daniel is awesome! Every company needs a Daniel! I have put off having my windshield replaced for a year because I dreaded the process. Had I known they would make it so easy I would have done this the day it busted!
Tereka Ann Guerrero on Facebook

3 months ago

02/17/2020, 10:22 AM
They have such awesome customer service. They tell you what they will be doing and are quite honest. They don't get offended if you question something, they conversations with you.
Christina Rivas Tobias on Facebook

7 months ago

11/09/2019, 18:13 PM
staff at Tommy's were so professional, on-time and concerned for my comfort! after calling several other glass establishments, with no answer or call back, Tommy's answered and had my window replaced with 30 minutes!!!!!! THANK YOU TOMMY'S
Chelsea Ackerman on Facebook

8 months ago

09/26/2019, 08:08 AM
Awesome job and service....same day repair:)
PRASANTH p. on BBB

10 months ago

08/12/2019, 02:14 AM
Tommy’s Auto Glass damaged hood of my car while replacing the windshield. Damage was caused by lowering the hood with some tools on top of the engine block. Due to the force by which the hood was closed, metal stretched causing a the dent right in the middle of the hood. I knew for a fact the dent was caused by them since Car was just out of service from the dealership the previous day evening and I had the inspection report showing no damages. I also visually inspected the car previous day I was told to come back next day to meet with the owner (Tommy) to resolve the issue. He immediately accused me of lying and stated the dent was there for a long time, since he is an expert in such damages, when I tried to show him the proof that the dent never existed before, he became very aggressive and started cursing and yelling at me. Situation became dangerous and I had to leave. These guys are cheep compared to the vendors but they rush through the job, don’t pay attention to detail and make mistakes that cost money. When I looked under the hood, I found debris and windshield tools under my hood. Don’t expect them to cover any damages instead you will be branded as liar.
Respond to negative reviews
Doug Vair on Facebook

10 months ago

08/07/2019, 18:28 PM
Professional and knowledgeable
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.