Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tomlin Bros

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
59 reviews
|Body Shops|Millville, NJ 08332

996 Steep Run Rd, Millville, NJ 08332

(856) 785-0390

https://www.autobody-review.com/shop/9818/tomlin-bros

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Body Shops

2510 W 2nd St

(302) 575-1580

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Body Shops

17507 Nassau Commons Blvd

(302) 827-2786
5.0
(17) · Automotive

5027 N Marshall St

(215) 329-2219

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(168) · Body Shops

1060 S Market St

(302) 651-0234

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

3101 S 61st St #B

(215) 727-2830

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Body Shops

614 Westtown Rd

(610) 429-9950

2 people are looking at this business

About

Message from Tomlin Bros Auto Body & Fender Repair Tomlin Bros., Inc. is family owned and operated. Our goal is to repair your vehicle like it was one of our own. We have been in business for over 40 years doing just that. Tomlin Bros. Auto Body specializes in repairs of all makes and models. We are a direct repair shop for most major insurance companies. We use computerized uni-body repair systems along with Hunter computerized four-wheel alignment systems. FREE ESTIMATES!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
59 reviews
542
  
43
  
30
  
23
  
15
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laurie Silvers review for Tomlin Bros
Laurie Silvers on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2020, 09:10 AM
It looks like only a slight ding, but I couldn’t open my passenger door. Tomlin Brothers did an outstanding job, kept me updated throughout the whole process. Great customer service!!
Louis Park Jr. review for Tomlin Bros
Louis Park Jr. on Facebook

3 years ago

04/10/2019, 13:45 PM
Looks great. Thanks guys!
Jessica Stout review for Tomlin Bros
Jessica Stout on Facebook

3 years ago

04/03/2019, 03:35 AM
Thank you so much for getting my car up and running again! :D They have such kind, friendly, and hard working people working there and would keep me updated on what is going on and what they are doing while fixing my vehicle. I am so happy to get my car back. They did alot for me and I truly appreciate all their help. :)
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Irven D. Clark Jr. review for Tomlin Bros
Irven D. Clark Jr. on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2019, 09:56 AM
I used the Millville shop after my truck was rear ended. It was a pretty light hit but some minor body damage had occurred as well as needing a new bumper. Tomlin bros took care of everything quickly and professionally! Anyone who knows me knows I’m picky about my truck so I wouldn’t just use any shop! I was very pleased and would recommend anyone use them!
Jim Pessolano review for Tomlin Bros
Jim Pessolano on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2019, 03:47 AM
Professional friendly People that provide excellent customer service and an expert repair. You know they care when you go to pick up your car and the owner is washing it for you as you pull up!! That happened both times I had a car repaired there.
Joseph Sutton review for Tomlin Bros
Joseph Sutton on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2018, 01:04 AM
Tomlin bros auto body did an excellent job on my 15 GMC Sierra. they did it with quality and care as if it was there own. Looks like it did as it came off the showroom floor
Cristal Skelly review for Tomlin Bros
Cristal Skelly on Facebook

3 years ago

07/30/2018, 07:46 AM
Nelly Velez review for Tomlin Bros
Nelly Velez on Facebook

4 years ago

04/06/2018, 01:51 AM
Great communication,friendly Staff and they did a phenomenal job.
Karen Hand review for Tomlin Bros
Karen Hand on Facebook

4 years ago

02/05/2018, 08:11 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.