Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Tomahawk Printing

4.4

About this business

We specialize in Commercial Printing, Signs, Banners, and Market Specific Mailings. We can do anything from business cards to catalogs to annual reports to business forms etc.... 

Location details

229 N Fulton St, Wauseon, OH, 43567, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.422 reviews
Select a rating
Buggs Leu's profile image
Buggs Leu 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago
Buggs Leu's profile image
Buggs Leu 
6 years ago
Joel Norden's profile image
Joel Norden 
7 years ago
Chris Hugh's profile image
Chris Hugh 
8 years ago

We have worked with Tomahawk for several years now and have really appreciated having a quality, locally-owned company to rely on for our print and marketing needs. We throw a lot of variety at them and they consistently respond with great service. 

Heather Siefker's profile image
Heather Siefker 
9 years ago

Tomahawk Printing is easy to work with. I have ordered products for work, personal and non-profit organizations and am very pleased every time! Thanks for providing wonderful customer service. 

Marilyn Hall's profile image
Marilyn Hall 
9 years ago

What a friendly place. The owners are amazing they help you the whole way on your ideas. My daughter is getting married in September and the invitation 's came out awsome. Great on price. If you have any special requests & need a place to do your invitations this is the place to go. Tell a friend if you don't have any plans. Amazing work for all a vents:) 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback Marilyn, it was a pleasure working with you too! 

Kristen Benner's profile image
Kristen Benner 
9 years ago

We worked with Tomahawk Printing for our wedding menu cards and they turned out BEAUTIFUL! They completed the order on time and the customer service was excellent. They were easy to get ahold of and prompt with responses to all my questions. I will be returning to Tomahawk Printing for all my future projects. 

Business response:

Thank you Kristen, you were a pleasure to work with and look forward to helping you in the future! 

Jenny Reolfi's profile image
Jenny Reolfi 
9 years ago

It's a great place to work! Everyone is friendly and works well together and everything we put out is something I can be proud of. 

Robert Pistacio's profile image
Robert Pistacio 
10 years ago

I ordered some business cards and when I received them the colors weren't even close to the information I provided. I was basically told "Thats what you get" by the manager followed by a temper tantrum, turns out he only has around two years of experience...TWO YEARS...enough said. If you want quality product and quality customer service by people who know their stuff, this is NOT the place to go! 

Frequently asked questions about Tomahawk Printing

How is Tomahawk Printing rated?

Tomahawk Printing has a 4.4 star rating with 22 reviews. 

When is Tomahawk Printing open?

Tomahawk Printing is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com