Logo White
Watch Demo

Tom’s Corner Repair Shop

Own this business?
4.8
7 reviews
|Automotive|Brooklyn, NY 11214

8683 18th Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11214

(718) 232-9399

Open now:8:00 am - 6:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Bimmerscan
5.0
(15) · Automotive

23502 Commerce Center Dr

(949) 306-5184

9 people are looking at this business

Bill's Garage
5.0
(16) · Automotive

306 Northern Ave

(617) 542-1309

8 people are looking at this business

Naco Auto Service
5.0
(1) · Automotive

12761 Nacogdoches Rd

(210) 651-6843

1 person is looking at this business

Racine Tire & Auto Service
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2320 Douglas Ave

(262) 619-5640

3 people are looking at this business

Bill's Auto Garage
5.0
(12) · Automotive

18335 E San Tan Blvd Ste 4

(480) 384-1581

5 people are looking at this business

Cosmetic Auto Repair Systems
5.0
(3) · Automotive

4518 Georgia St S

(806) 683-4981

3 people are looking at this business

About

We are an Independent Automotive Service Center featuring quality ACDelco Parts. We offer vehicle maintenance, service & repair. Feel free to call or come by our location anytime.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
7 reviews
54
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews4.8Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anthony Pepe on Facebook

5 years ago

07/03/2014, 02:41 AM
tim r. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

05/08/2010, 01:05 AM
excellent place to bring your car for repairs!!!!
had trouble with my ac,ford lincoln,mercury in bay ridge could not fix it had it in the shop 3 times they said that they cannot find the leak.brought it to tom he had no problem fixing it.he even called me up to let me know how it was coming along! he fixed the ac with no problem,after that i had some other work done on my car. would bring my car back to him anyday for repairs he is very honest and professional.THE BEST AROUND!!!!!
BrooklynMikey on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/22/2009, 05:35 AM
Best Repair shop in New York!!!!!!! – Tom's corner has got to be the #1 auto repair shop in the world!!! this place is awesome. when you pick up your car after it has been worked on, you dont feel like you have been ripped off. you walk out of Tom's office confident and at east because you know he fixed the car!!! he can basically do any kind of mechanical work needed!!! Tom's corner is honest and reliable. the service is incredible!!!!!!!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Patrick W. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

10/22/2007, 02:11 AM
Recommend to all
Tom's Corner is the place to take your car when you need to get your car fixed. They are honest and stand behind their work
Contributor on Citysearch

13 years ago

06/22/2006, 01:11 AM
Editorial Review by Citysearch Editors – Foreign and domestic cars (but no diesel-powered vehicles) receive almost any mechanical repair, including brakes and air-conditioning.
Sherman L. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

08/27/2005, 01:04 AM
Very Good Mechanic
When I dented the car. I called Tom. He said he could do the job. I asked how long and to my surprise it would only take one afternoon. I was able to negotiate a good price which I was happy with. He was close to where I live so I brought the car over after work. I also requested and oil change and the brakes tested. He did all that for a good price. Its better than going to Amco to get it repaired. Other places try rip you off by selling you unnecessary parts but he is very honest. Highly recommended.
Ashton L. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

07/13/2005, 04:20 AM
A REALLY HONEST MECHANIC - TREATS WOMEN RIGHT!
If you're a woman in the NY area, you should use Tom as your mechanic. He is completely honest and never takes advantage of a woman (or a man, for that matter). His work is first class and he guarantees it! He goes to school constantly to keep up with new developments and works on all types and ages of cars.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.