Logo White
Watch Demo

Tolis Jr George MD

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Surgeons|Boston, MA 02114

55 Fruit St, Boston, MA 02114

(617) 643-9280

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

134 Water St

(781) 541-0094
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

49 Seekonk St

(401) 351-7100
5.0
(2) · Doctors

68 Cumberland St

(401) 356-1940

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

218 East Rd

(603) 329-5311

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

100 McGregor St

(603) 663-6340

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Doctors

40 Buttrick Rd

(603) 552-1400
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 6 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

04/12/2020, 17:18 PM
I was scheduled for surgery in January 2020 and at the 11th hour my surgeon had to cancel due to illness. Dr. Tolis stepped in and performed the surgery and everything went flawless from my perspective. He did the surgery late Friday afternoon and I was home Tuesday morning.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

01/20/2020, 00:07 AM
A highly skilled, compassionate, committed surgeon. He saved my life in extremely challenging cirvumstances.
Richard Osso on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/10/2019, 18:12 PM
He is truthfully, compassionate, understanding, through in his explanations and most of all, a great surgeon, in my opinion. He saved my life after being rejected by nearby surgeons who claimed I would not survive the operation on my heart. He checked on me several times after discharge.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/27/2019, 12:55 PM
Excellent doctor and surgeon,replaced a aortic valve and a bypass,no problems with the surgery,feeling better every day,3/15/19
John L on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/29/2018, 06:13 AM
Great
Gao on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/11/2017, 06:08 AM
He is a great Surgeon, knowledgeable, patient and showed fantastic care to his patient. My father is 82 years old. The surgery is very complicated. He conducted a 6 bypass and 1 valve replacement heart surgery for my father in Dec. The surgery is very successful! He stopped by patient care unit often to make sure my father’s recovery in a good progress and he answered all our concerns. We highly recommend him to other patients for his high skill, knowledge in the field and his care to patients.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.