Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tock Joseph J Atty

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Mahopac, NY 10541 United States

963 Route 6, Mahopac, NY 10541 United States

(845) 628-8080

http://tocklaw.net

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(11) · Criminal Defense Law

291 Broadway

(212) 385-8600
5.0
(26) · Legal

125-10 Queens Blvd # 7

(718) 793-5700
5.0
(1) · Criminal Defense Law

40 Wall St

(347) 526-8116
5.0
(131) · Legal

222 N Main St

(845) 638-9200
5.0
(5) · Criminal Defense Law

291 Broadway

(212) 385-8600
5.0
(4) · Criminal Defense Law

669 State St

(203) 624-6111
About

When you are looking for an attorney, look for experience. It is the most important factor to consider. An attorney who has "been there, done that" works effectively to your advantage.With a combined total of 40-plus years of trial experience, the lawyers at the Law Offices of Joseph J. Tock in Mahopac, New York, have the proficiency and legal acumen to fully promote your best interests. We have helped thousands of clients with their legal needs in the areas of criminal defense, personal injury, real estate, commercial transactions, estate litigation, estate planning, landlord/tenant and business law.Why is experience so important? Legal matters can be intimidating and frightening — yo

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Nina Collins review for Tock Joseph J Atty
Nina Collins on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2020, 04:49 AM
I would recommend Joe and his team for any legal matter you have. Very thorough and knowledgeable.
Hudson Lovell review for Tock Joseph J Atty
Hudson Lovell on Facebook

3 years ago

08/20/2019, 01:04 AM
thanks for everything joe
Lydia Gargano review for Tock Joseph J Atty
Lydia Gargano on Facebook

4 years ago

12/12/2018, 01:50 AM
They are the Best!!!! Thank you for everything you Helped our family with
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Bill Cremins review for Tock Joseph J Atty
Bill Cremins on Facebook

4 years ago

12/12/2018, 00:01 AM
Mr. Tock has recommended various experts in the area for my clients. His legal knowledge and experience is dependable and appreciated.
Larry Blaney review for Tock Joseph J Atty
Larry Blaney on Facebook

4 years ago

07/17/2018, 02:17 AM
Mr.Tock and his staff did a fantastic job for me. They were very friendly and helpful dealing with my claim getting everything done in a professional and timely matter.
Holly Branchizzi Freehill review for Tock Joseph J Atty
Holly Branchizzi Freehill on Facebook

4 years ago

03/27/2018, 01:59 AM
We had a drawn out real estate issue. Peter Reynolds did an amazing job. He was patient, knowledgeable and easy to work with! I would highly recommend their services.
Dennis Mcgrath review for Tock Joseph J Atty
Dennis Mcgrath on Facebook

5 years ago

12/24/2017, 01:11 AM
As a licensed attorney in two states, including New York, I know the importance of selecting the correct counsel for your individual needs. After research and recommendations from attorneys in the states where I am admitted I selected Tock law to represent me in my personal injury claims resulting from being struck by a drunk driver. Joe Tock and his well qualified staff met all of my professional and para legal needs always with professionalism and courtesy. I am convinced they were the best choice and have no doubt now that my case has concluded.
Courtney Alyse review for Tock Joseph J Atty
Courtney Alyse on Facebook

5 years ago

11/08/2017, 00:48 AM
The Law Office of Joseph J. Tock is more than a professional law office. Everyone was caring and supportive throughout my case! His whole team was incredible to work with! We did make it to trial and Joe stood by my side and remained confident throughout the whole trial! I would highly recommend Joe Tock to anyone who needs a lawyer! I will forever be grateful for everything he did for me! I can't say thank you enough!
Charles Melchner Jr. review for Tock Joseph J Atty
Charles Melchner Jr. on Facebook

5 years ago

09/18/2017, 01:02 AM
My family counts on Joe and his incredible team to take care of us for all our legal needs from a quick piece of advice to closings on properties. the team always seems to make sure we get what we need and are always taken care of . thank you for the personal and professional services you have been giving us for so many years. thanks Charlie Melchner
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.