Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Toby Roger Meltzer

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
3 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Paradise Valley, AZ 85253

7025 N Scottsdale Rd, Ste 302, Paradise Valley, AZ 85253

(480) 657-7006

http://www.tmeltzer.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

9305 W Thomas Rd # 270

(602) 307-0070

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Healthcare

10200 N 92nd St #215

(480) 657-0308

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2000 E Southern Ave # 102

(480) 820-9141

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(48) · Healthcare

10910 N Tatum Blvd #B100

(480) 291-6895
5.0
(2) · Emergency Medicine

1625 E Northern Ave

(602) 252-2026
5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

560 N Camino Mercado Ste 7

(520) 836-5538

1 person is looking at this business

About

Plastic & Reconstructive Procedures

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
3 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alicia Jane Ryder on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/07/2020, 11:53 AM
I had my Vaginoplasty and Labioplasty done by Dr. Toby Meltzer. Vaginoplasty a year ago and Labioplasty 2 months ago. I am extremely happy with the results. I did extensive research before choosing Dr. Meltzer. Sensation was one of my chief concerns and from my research I found out he pioneered the techniques used by other doctors to preserve sensation. I had my 2 surgeries done at The Greenbaum Specialty Hospital at Honor Health in Scottsdale Arizona. Dr. Meltzer’s staff as well as the staff at the hospital all are wonderful caring people, they make you feel like family. All of my needs were take care of and I felt as if I was their only patient the both times I was in the hospital. Dr. Meltzer’s staff takes care of you from pre-operation education through post operation follow up and beyond. Friendships with several of his staff are still ongoing. Dr. Meltzer personally takes the time with you whenever you talk with him. He understands how difficult it can be to understand
DB on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/19/2020, 00:52 AM
I interviewed 3 surgeons over 5 years regarding my plans for surgery. After meeting Dr. Meltzer in his client I was ready to move forward with my surgery. Dr. Meltzer was clear, honest and open with me on what to expect. The office is friendly, kind, and welcoming. I felt safe at the facility and with everyone I worked with over the last year. I am post surgery now, and happy with my experience. A few days after the surgery I looked at my surgical site and started to feel deflated. Then I remembered, this was exactly what Dr. Meltzer told me to expect. This was the first of two surgeries and although he would try to cosmetically solve some things in the first surgery he may not be able to due to safety. I thought about that and looked at myself in a different way. This was what I was told to expect despite my desire for something a little different (and unrealistic). I could not trust or respect a surgeon more than I do Dr. Meltzer. He is kind, brave and honest. His team is the best.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/15/2019, 01:41 AM
I have known Dr. Meltzer for over 20 years. He allowed me into his operating room three times to photograph surgeries in progress for a book. I have also been his patient. He volunteered to do 3 revisions on my chest when I was butchered by a surgeon in Canada. Toby has also performed a hysterectomy, oopherectomy, urethral lengthening, radial forearm phalloplasty on me. I will be returning for a glansplasty and testicular implants. Toby gets 5 stars! He is talented, compassionate, generous!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.