Logo White
Watch Demo

To the Point Acupuncture

Own this business?
5.0
29 reviews
|Wellness|Raleigh, NC 27606

1215 Jones Franklin Rd suite 202, Ste 202, Raleigh, NC 27606

(919) 621-3363

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

New Hope Acupuncture
5.0
(11) · Wellness

1410 W Chapel Hill St

(919) 949-3301

2 people are looking at this business

Health Points Acupuncture
5.0
(3) · Wellness

833 Wake Forest Business Park

(919) 349-1768

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
29 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Natalie Keppel on Facebook

6 months ago

03/05/2019, 04:30 AM
I’ve had the pleasure of knowing Jill for many years. She has helped me with fertility, women’s health, stress and anxiety. She is warm and caring and sincerely wants to get to the root of any issue you may be experiencing. Highly recommend.
Todd Erb on Facebook

7 months ago

02/22/2019, 02:20 AM
Amazing!!! I got hurt when I was in the Army. I have pain for years. For the first time in a long time have I felt this good. I cant wait to go back. She explains everything well very friendly. I highly recommend
Ashley Davis Culbertson on Facebook

8 months ago

01/14/2019, 03:05 AM
Experienced my first acupuncture treatment today 🤩 I felt transformed to another place on the table. Instant tightness released in my neck when she took the needles out. Grateful to work with Jill O'Brien Doan!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Anthony Bowman on Facebook

8 months ago

01/13/2019, 09:59 AM
after six sessions, I've experienced a release of toxins from my body. a major sense of relaxation and relief from pain. finally, my attitude has changed for the best! I recommend To The Point Acupuncture to anyone!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for sharing your experience at my office, Anthony. You have certainly come a long way from your first session and I am honored to have played a role in that. See you soon!

Angela Joy Wilson Parrish on Facebook

a year ago

05/10/2018, 08:52 AM
Was a great experience and I can't wait for my next session. Feeling some relief from my pain.
Business Response:

So glad to hear you enjoyed your first session and are already feeling some relief!

Debra Hoechstetter Bell on Facebook

a year ago

03/30/2018, 10:09 AM
I love To The Point Acupuncture! My care is always individualized and I always leave feeling amazing!
Ben Berenfield on Facebook

2 years ago

11/18/2017, 03:39 AM
I cannot recommend Jill enough! Prior to seeing Jill my back would go into painful spasms at least once a month and I'd also get shooting pain from my neck that resulted in awful migraines. After seeing Jill regularly for only a few months my back feels night and day better. I haven't gotten a muscle spasm since seeing Jill and I haven't had a pain related migraine either! Jill has made me a real believer in acupuncture I am just blown away by the results and will definitely continue going just for maintenance on my back. I was told surgery was just about the only option and now I'm surgery and pain free!
Debora Langdon Mann on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2017, 02:03 AM
Had a great experience today! I feel 100% better. It was so good to get back into acupuncture but especially with Jill Doan.
Ray McKenzie on Facebook

3 years ago

04/06/2016, 04:45 AM
I had suffered from intense migraines for most of my adult life and the thought of being dependent on prescription medication to manage the pain was not something that I liked at all. Honestly, I was a bit reluctant to try acupuncture but am so very glad that I did! Jill made me feel completely comfortable from the beginning and I started noticing positive results during the second week. After about 6 months I was only getting treatment once a month and I have been prescription free over 5 years now! Jill is completely committed to the health and well being of her patients and I would 100% recommend her practice to anyone.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.