Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tnt Automotive

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Other|Signal Hill, CA 90755

3285 Industry Dr, Signal Hill, CA 90755

(562) 597-5400

http://gmvrestore.com

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(2) · Other

13400 Artesia Blvd

(562) 921-0898
5.0
(1) · Other

1772 W Arrow Rte Apt 104

(909) 781-4419
5.0
(1) · Other

27851 Ortega Hwy

(949) 547-0090
5.0
(1) · Other

351 Hospital Rd Ste 201

(949) 646-7707

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

23161 Mill Creek Dr

(949) 770-4800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Other

5395 E La Palma Ave

(714) 777-1900

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    taradaktl on Yellow Pages

    11 years ago

    05/03/2010, 05:46 AM
    Rob and his team have fixed many problems with my Saturn VUE. They have always done a stellar job. They are honest, reliable, good communicators, give you options and the prices are very reasonable. I am lucky to have found GMV.
    Susan J. on Yellow Pages

    12 years ago

    08/02/2008, 04:19 AM
    Until we found GMV we would have our two Lexus only serviced by the dealer. We drive a 430SC and a 350ES and both cars are kept in tip top mechanical shape. We love the personalized service and appreciate the owner's integrity and fair pricing. Customer service is obviously a priority to GMV and we would readily recommend them.
    jimmygs350z on Yellow Pages

    13 years ago

    06/14/2008, 02:08 AM
    Im not one to take the time to write something nice, im more the type to complain how bad something was. However I have been so happy with this place I just have to tell people. You see I have been in and out of mechanic shops all my life just to get ripped off or scamed in some way. I finally ran into Bill , he is the one that runs the place and my god what a relief. He Knows his cars and is very fair and honest and does not try to fix something you do not need. Its nice to see a good old honest shop mentality in a modern shop in Long Beach. I have 3 other friends from my Z club that use him to. Thanks Guys
    Featured content
    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
    Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

    Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

    Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
    wasr1963 on Yellow Pages

    13 years ago

    05/03/2008, 04:56 AM
    I was referred to this shop by a friend. They did some repairs on my Lexus SC400. They are very thorough, freindly and priced right. I also saw some restoration work they were doing and it was really high quality. I would recommend them to anyone.
    04-2008chester on Yellow Pages

    13 years ago

    04/25/2008, 01:26 AM
    I have had GMV service two of my cars, a Mercedes S-500 and a Lexus LS-430. The mechanics are thorough, knowledgeable and honest. They've always performed exceptionally well. The charges are extremely reasonable and I now have one less thing to worry about. My car worries are over. I just do what GMV says to do. I thought the days of honest mechanics and good work were gone.
    indyv6 on Yellow Pages

    13 years ago

    04/24/2008, 03:56 AM
    I went there based on a friend and couldnt believe how straightforward and honest these guys were. only tried to sell me what I needed, and told me I could wait on quite a few repairs the dealer said I must do. Just felt right. My third time in and each time I feel more secure. I have told quite a few freinds about them. 2002 Honda Accord.
    crm2583 on Yellow Pages

    14 years ago

    07/05/2007, 05:15 AM
    Had my Lexus serviced there after being referred by a friend who brought his Corvette there. These guys did great work and their shop is in a brand new building, real clean and professional. Definitely going to keep using them.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.