Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

TMJ Bimmers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
178 reviews
|Auto Repair|Houston, TX 77066

5211 Kleinbrook Dr, Houston, TX 77066

(713) 384-2273

https://www.tmjbimmers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

11221 S Post Oak Rd

(713) 729-9300

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

9210 Rasmus Dr

(713) 952-9962

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Auto Repair

11406 Louetta Rd

(281) 320-1185

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Auto Repair

4125 Wilson Rd

(281) 441-4623

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

13001 Veterans Memorial Dr

(281) 537-1626

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

7214 Clinton Dr

(713) 487-4900

3 people are looking at this business

About

Attracted to anything with wheels since the age of three, Todd Farley, owner of TMJ Bimmers, has been in the automotive industry for over 20 years. That makes Todd's shop an enthusiast-based BMW shop. Working off appointments only, our team caters to new and classic BMW, Porsches, and Mercedes. From repairs, service, maintenance, and performance upgrades to complete racecar prep, we are not just Houston's top BMW shop but also BMW enthusiasts providing Houston-based love for your BMW. With years of experience behind us, we're experts at keeping your cars on the road and running optimally.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
178 reviews
5164
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wesley Myers on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2020, 01:18 AM
Todd helped me purchase my first BMW (2008 BMW 335i e92). He was completely honest about all issues with the vehicle and is very knowledgeable and passionate about these vehicles. If I ever need help with my car he will 100 percent be the only guy I would trust to work on it.
John Vu on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2020, 01:32 AM
Todd and his team at TMJ Bimmers has the best knowledge on not only BMW’s but European cars as well. I mean just look at their company name. I searched endlessly online for a company that is willing to do work the right way and with integrity and honesty. This is the place to trust if you want work done right!
Ta'Keya LeBlanc on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2020, 00:01 AM
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Dennis Brandt on Facebook

2 years ago

01/13/2020, 03:36 AM
I've taken my car to Todd and his team at TMJ Bimmers several times now and always received excellent service as well as great advice for my BMW. Through some minor work and a larger repair over the last few years, they have earned my trust several times over. They keep excellent records through a new computer system and they will really "know" your car and its history when you become their customer. They care! They're honest! And I will continue to recommend this shop to everybody I know.
Ross Bluestone on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2019, 04:02 AM
Great service and Todd loves the BMW.
Bill Boyd on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2019, 01:37 AM
Family owned, EXCELLENT customer service. Todd went well above and beyond to get me back up and running. Very personable. Top notch mechanics. Will use them exclusively!!!!
Jamal Augustus on Facebook

3 years ago

11/12/2018, 01:21 AM
Todd is really knowledgeable and has a very welcoming attitude. He treats your vehicle as if it was his own. He makes sure you understand what is going to be done before he does it. I am really looking forward to working with him.
Ron Perry on Facebook

3 years ago

06/12/2018, 17:08 PM
Excellent service!! My two lady friends had lost power steering in the 91 750iL that I had built for one of them. They were on their way from California to Florida on a road trip when it went out. Todd went way beyond the call of duty to help cure the problem and get them back on their way. I can't say enough about the service. If there were ten stars, I would give them all ten.
Michael Sanchez on Facebook

3 years ago

04/28/2018, 08:01 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.