Logo White
Watch Demo

Tlo Skin Clinic

Own this business?
5.0
23 reviews
|Wellness|Mesa, AZ 85205

4012 E Main St, Mesa, AZ 85205

(602) 821-1807

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Pur Nourish Organic Studio
5.0
(11) · Wellness

2041 N 87th Way

(480) 678-3889
Lorna's Heavenly Skin Studio
5.0
(3) · Wellness

5533 E Bell Rd Suite 116

(480) 593-3479

1 person is looking at this business

Juniper Botanical Spa & Nail Artistry
5.0
(13) · Massage

115 W McDowell Rd

(602) 570-9247

1 person is looking at this business

Desirable Skin
5.0
(2) · Body Contouring

5720 E Rancho Manana Blvd

(602) 422-5342

1 person is looking at this business

SkinFIT
5.0
(12) · Wellness

13203 S 48th St

(480) 518-5463

2 people are looking at this business

Cleo’s Skin Care
5.0
(6) · Wellness

12020 S Warner Elliot Loop # 101

(480) 282-2522

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specializing in: - Day Spas - Hair Removal - Health Resorts - Skin Care - Beauty Salons

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karla Uribe on Facebook

a year ago

05/06/2018, 03:55 AM
DeAnna Nelson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2017, 02:39 AM
Wow! Terri was both extremely professional and knowledgable regarding skin care; corrective and otherwise. She was very thorough and careful with educating and advising me of what steps I need to take in order to accomplish my skin care goals. She listened...and took her time with my consultation. This is what sets her apart from my previous experiences with other aestheticians over the years. Lets talk about leaving an appointment with more than a facial; I left being more informed, a detailed list with instruction, ingredients to look for in my current cleansing regimens, AND a little container of the product she used during my appointment to use at home for the next 4 days! I'm grateful t...  more>>
Heather Spear on Facebook

4 years ago

10/17/2015, 02:01 AM
I love the TLO skin clinic. Great facial every time!
Business Response:

Thank you Heather :)

Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Kelly Courvisier on Facebook

4 years ago

04/30/2015, 01:57 AM
Terri really cares about her clients. I have noticed a difference in my skin! I highly recommend TLO Skin Clinic.
Cory West on Facebook

5 years ago

01/19/2015, 00:11 AM
Terri is my favorite! I purchased a groupon and have been returning every since! I absolutely love Terri and her products! She always gives me advice on what she thinks my skin needs and I appreciate the way my skin looks & feels everytime I leave!
Tanja Rasavong on Facebook

5 years ago

10/24/2014, 04:22 AM
Patricia Hall on Facebook

5 years ago

10/24/2014, 02:08 AM
Your skin looks amazing. Probably explains why I've only ever heard great things about you. If f I ever get to your neck of the woods I will for sure look you up, I'd love to experience the dermaplaning.
Aspen L. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/21/2014, 04:25 AM
I am 19 years old and suffer from acne and hyper-pigmentation. Terri's services have been the only thing that has helped me. For years I went back and forth to the dermatologist and have never received the results that I get with the dermaplaning and chemical peels that Terri does in her clinic. She is very sweet and does a great job at making her clients feel good and comfortable. I always appreciate how she focuses on what my personal concerns are, not just what she thinks is wrong. Top of the line service and knowledge, definitely recommend TLO.
Jen Wells on Facebook

5 years ago

05/15/2014, 04:01 AM
Terri is the best!!! My skin feels amazing! Will definitely be back.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.