Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

TLC Auto Detail

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
212 reviews
|Auto Detailing|Dulles, VA 20166 United States

106 Oakgrove Rd, Suite L, Dulles, VA 20166 United States

(703) 517-8944

http://www.tlcautodetail.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(98) · Automotive

530 N Main St

(785) 242-1777
5.0
(10) · Body Shops

1964 U.S. 70

(252) 504-2886
5.0
(10) · Body Shops

109 E Main St

(515) 480-2742
5.0
(1) · Body Shops

45 Reid Rd

(252) 767-9432
5.0
(18) · Automotive

3809 Fountain City Rd

(636) 586-5559
5.0
(21) · Body Shops

91 Jersey St # D

(631) 491-6970
About

WELCOME TO TLC AUTO DETAIL! TLC Auto Detail is a fully licensed and insured auto detailing and paint refinishing company located in Chantilly, VA. We provide many services related to the protection, restoration, and continued care of your vehicle, inside and out. At TLC Auto Detail you can be confident that your vehicle will receive only the highest level of service and care. We pride ourselves in making sure our clients are not only satisfied, but blown away with the results from our services. We have the passion and attention to detail that many other local car washes and detail shops lack. We truly have a passion for making vehicles look their best, which is seen in every aspect of

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
212 reviews
5171
  
46
  
30
  
22
  
16
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Philip Viens review for TLC Auto Detail
Philip Viens on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2020, 02:08 AM
My second car to TLC and the results are nothing short of amazing.
Tyrone K Series Holland review for TLC Auto Detail
Tyrone K Series Holland on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2020, 07:08 AM
TLC was awesome to work with. In fact, I just thought they were a detailing only shop. They also installed my lowering springs on my Model3 as well as modesta 3 year ceramic coating. Communication was excellent, service was great. Everyone was nice and welcoming. For sure if you’re looking to get your car taking care look no other than TLC. You won’t be disappointed.
Lyanna L. Kwok review for TLC Auto Detail
Lyanna L. Kwok on Facebook

2 years ago

07/28/2020, 02:20 AM
Had my vehicle wrapped with Suntek and ceramic coated after some body work. TLC took great care of my car. They didn’t charge me extra to remove the existing film (which they could have), they coordinated with the body shop to have the car delivered back to them to have it ceramic coated. Because I could not drop off the vehicle during normal business hours, Rachel offered to have Dave stay late one day to accommodate me. Although it worked out that I didn’t need him to, knowing he would have speaks volumes about the pride he takes in his company. Although the work took longer than expected, I think they were very busy despite the pandemic because of their great reputation. My car looks newer than the day I bought it. Everyone I know knows the troubles I have had with getting my vehicle back after a series of unfortunate events, and everyone who has seen it since I’ve had it back has commented on it looking brand new. I have already had people ask me who worked on my car (I’ve had the car back less than a week) and I’ve gladly passed along TLC’s information. My meticulous detail oriented husband also comments each time he sees my vehicle in the garage about how he feels we got a new car!!!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
John Deupree review for TLC Auto Detail
John Deupree on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2020, 02:14 AM
Great team. They clearly value quality work, are honest, and know their customers. How refreshing.
Peter Danner review for TLC Auto Detail
Peter Danner on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2020, 02:13 AM
Dave and team took great care of me and my new car. Thanks again!
Billy Puzon review for TLC Auto Detail
Billy Puzon on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 01:16 AM
TLC is the only shop I trust my vehicles with. You get all your money’s worth because everything they do is done right. Detailing, paint correction, ceramic coating, window tint, etc.. I highly recommend them and will always be a firm believer. Thanks TLC.
Sanjaya Hettihewa review for TLC Auto Detail
Sanjaya Hettihewa on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2019, 02:36 AM
So happy with the team at TLC Auto Detail for taking care of my Tesla Model S. They performed a paint correction followed by a full body wrap with Suntek Ultra Defense Paint Protection Film and Modesta ceramic coating of the wheels, glass, and PPF. Dave and his team made the car look better than when I bought it from Tesla and John Perdue is a master of the art of PPF. Thanks for the great service and taking such good care of my car!
Mike Buerger review for TLC Auto Detail
Mike Buerger on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2019, 03:54 AM
I'm in the automotive business and I can tell you that these guys genuinely care about their service and product. Dave, John and the rest of the team are awesome and they take pride in their work. Would definitely recommend!
Kate Harold review for TLC Auto Detail
Kate Harold on Facebook

3 years ago

09/02/2019, 05:15 AM
They did a superb job on my ceramic coating, ppf and tint. Fantastic customer service too. THE best place for auto detailing!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.