Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tlc Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
237 reviews
|Veterinarians|Houston, TX 77062

14870 Space Center Blvd # L, Ste l, Houston, TX 77062

(281) 282-9944

http://www.tlcah.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(403) · Veterinarians

5211 Cypress Creek Parkway, Ste Z

(281) 586-9910
5.0
(295) · Veterinarians

2556 E Broadway St

(281) 997-1426
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

12030 Beamer Rd

(281) 481-4617

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Veterinarians

1100 Farm to Market 517 Rd W

(281) 337-4535

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

10205 Birchridge Dr

(281) 446-1807

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(183) · Veterinarians

1600B Clear Lake City Blvd.

(281) 480-5500
About

Voted the "Favorite Veterinarian" in Clear Lake on Nextdoor in 2017 & 2018 Our highly trained team is motivated to deliver compassionate, informative and complete pet health care for cats and dogs. Since opening its doors in 1996, TLC Animal Hospital has built a reputation for providing the top-of-the-line care for your pet(s) and personalized services at affordable prices in the Houston-Clear Lake area. Our doctors and staff strive to provide the highest quality veterinary care, including surgery, dentistry, annual preventative care, senior wellness, diagnostics, and boarding for both cats and dogs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
237 reviews
5188
  
415
  
32
  
24
  
117
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
craigbiggio on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

04/02/2012, 10:29 AM
Poor customer service. They are dishonest and try to get $$$ out of you any way they can. I would find another vet in the area. Very disappointed in my dealings with the office staff.
Respond to negative reviews
crc3camp on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

01/04/2012, 06:56 AM
friendly & reliable staff, good quality care for vet visits and boarding, very accomodating
June Hintz Garcia on Facebook

10 years ago

11/26/2011, 00:17 AM
They give AMAZING care!!!!
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
goldensrule on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

10/30/2011, 04:48 AM
Dr. Kuecker and Dr. Richardson deserve a five star rating. They and the staff treat all our animals with tender loving care. The whole entire staff bend over backwards to make sure our animals get the proper care they deserve. Keep up the great work TLC!
love on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

10/04/2011, 09:01 AM
I absolutely love this vet clinic!! I will never go anywhere else… Dr. Kuecker and Dr. Richardson are both treasures and expert veterinarians. The staff is amazing, from the front all the way to the back of the clinic. Tara, Jamie, Stacey and Kim all ways has a smile on there face right when you walk into there doors, till you check out. (One of the best things, the have a endless supply of coffee, and treats that I love!) While waiting in the room for one of the amazing veterinarians you will be greeted by a technician, either it is Crystal, Erin, Marie or Candice it all ways a pleasure no matter who it is. Both the doctors there are so caring, compassionate and friendly, regardless of how sick my animal is or if they are just there for their normal vaccinations, they attend each of my animals with the same about of focus and warmth each time. I have not had the chance to meet the rest of the group yet, the ones that work in the kennel area, but when I see them walk by they have that smile on there face as well. If any of my friends were to ask me where I would suggest they take their animals too, with out any hesitation I say TLC… The whole team there deserves the highest amount of stars! PS. They have this amazing black cat named Webster who will climb in your lap and hug you, it cracks me up every time.
shawnalf on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

09/29/2011, 05:11 AM
I've been going to TLC since shortly after they opened. I've recommended them to all of my friends and family, who love them as much as I do. Dr. Kuecker and Dr. Richardson care so much, not just about your pets, but how they fit into your family. They never suggest a test or procedure that isn't necessary and they'll be very honest with you when tough decisions need to be made. I trust them completely. The front office staff is incredible. They're knowledgeable, competent, and work really hard to make things run smoothly. Tara, Jamie, Stacey, Kim - easy to talk to, professional, and very pleasant. They always have a smile for you, even when they're doing ten things at once. The techs - Erin, Rachel, Crystal – are so gentle and know what they're doing. They take the time to explain how to administer medication and make sure you understand completely before you leave. I think they love my pets as much as I do! I'm sure I've forgotten someone – but the bottom line is that I trust them and they do an excellent job.
missyh78 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

12/29/2010, 16:48 PM
I have been a client at TLC for several years now after trying several other vets in the area and I have never had any of the troubles that this person refers to. In fact, the staff is always more than courteous and I think that the doctors are amazing. Are they a little busy sometimes? Sure. But I know that there have been numerous times that they have worked me in at 5 o'clock when I get home from work and discover that one of my dogs has been vomiting all over the house. I am sure that you would appreciate it if they did the same for you and your pets! TLC is byfar the best Vet Clinic in the area! I will never take my dogs anywhere else.
Missy H on YellowBot

11 years ago

12/29/2010, 16:38 PM
Best in Town! I have been a client at TLC for several years now after trying several other vets in the area and I have never had any of the troubles that this person refers to. In fact, the staff is always more than courteous and I think that the doctors are amazing. Are they a little busy sometimes? Sure. But I know that there have been numerous times that they have worked me in at 5 o'clock when I get home from work and discover that one of my dogs has been vomiting all over the house. I am sure that you would appreciate it if they did the same for you and your pets! TLC is byfar the best Vet Clinic in the area! I will never take my dogs anywhere else.
tltsans on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

06/04/2010, 14:00 PM
I moved to the Clear Lake Area in 2004 and have been taking my dogs to TLC ever since. I recently had to put one of my dogs to sleep a couple of weeks ago after months of treating him for various things. The staff and doctors at TLC Animal Hospital were amazing... they were compassionate and caring every step of the way. They are more than just my neighborhood veterinarians, they were our friends when we needed them the most! I would never take my pets anywhere else!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.