Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tiu Steppi's Osteria

Claimed
4.4
1562 reviews
|Italian|San Antonio, TX 78254 United States

9910 W Loop 1604 N #123, Ste 123, San Antonio, TX 78254 United States

(210) 688-9885

http://www.tiusteppis.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(142) · Italian

5054 Broadway St

(210) 828-3354
4.7
(1523) · Restaurants

11255 Huebner Rd #200

(210) 561-9700
4.6
(1764) · Restaurants

7616 Culebra Rd

(210) 684-4747
4.5
(675) · Restaurants

18866 Stone Oak Pkwy

(210) 545-1300
4.5
(1058) · Restaurants

618 McCullough Ave

(210) 223-5587
4.5
(577) · Restaurants

1203 North Loop 1604 W at Blanco

(210) 340-0000
About

Amazing Italian classics, brick oven rustic pizzas, beer and wine!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
1,562 reviews
51,005
  
4251
  
395
  
251
  
179
  
81 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
John Santos review for Tiu Steppi's Osteria
John Santos on Facebook

3 years ago

01/03/2020, 03:45 AM
the food is phenomenal- have been there a bunch and will be back!
Kedric Green review for Tiu Steppi's Osteria
Kedric Green on Facebook

3 years ago

12/15/2019, 05:21 AM
Party of six will visit again soon!
Julia R. review for Tiu Steppi's Osteria
Julia R. on Birdeye

3 years ago

12/07/2019, 18:46 PM
Enjoyed the ambiance and the service but we were very disappointed in our Pasta Primavera, which was described as a “vegetable medley”. The medley was simply a yellow squash and zucchini mix—not at all worth the price and not even as good a mix of veggies as an Olive Garden serves! Very poor representation of a pasta primavera!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Cindy Fair review for Tiu Steppi's Osteria
Cindy Fair on Facebook

3 years ago

11/22/2019, 01:53 AM
Great atmosphere, very nice staff, food was very delicious with generous portions! A little pricey. We loved it! We will definitely be back.
Chris Nelson review for Tiu Steppi's Osteria
Chris Nelson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/22/2019, 01:48 AM
food was great service was great as well. would recommend everyone to try this place
Lynne Romines Vandewalle review for Tiu Steppi's Osteria
Lynne Romines Vandewalle on Facebook

3 years ago

11/18/2019, 04:09 AM
Best kept secret in NW San Antonio!! Best service in San Antonio!!
Terri Singleton review for Tiu Steppi's Osteria
Terri Singleton on Facebook

3 years ago

11/16/2019, 01:54 AM
I love this place. I first went to it when my sister had her wedding "reception" their 5 years ago. The garlic knots are the bomb!
Janelle Rebolloso review for Tiu Steppi's Osteria
Janelle Rebolloso on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2019, 02:54 AM
Our server Robert was top notch! Best server we’ve ever had! That man deserves a raise 👍👍👍👍👍
Shawna Ely Barrientos review for Tiu Steppi's Osteria
Shawna Ely Barrientos on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2019, 04:25 AM
The food is always amazing! Great dining experience close to home - love it!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.