Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tiu Steppi's Osteria

Claimed
4.4
1537 reviews
|Italian|San Antonio, TX 78254 United States

9910 W Loop 1604 N #123, Ste 123, San Antonio, TX 78254 United States

(210) 688-9885

http://www.tiusteppis.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(142) · Italian

5054 Broadway St

(210) 828-3354
4.7
(1504) · Restaurants

11255 Huebner Rd #200

(210) 561-9700
4.6
(1764) · Restaurants

7616 Culebra Rd

(210) 684-4747
4.5
(675) · Restaurants

18866 Stone Oak Pkwy

(210) 545-1300
4.5
(1058) · Restaurants

618 McCullough Ave

(210) 223-5587
4.5
(577) · Restaurants

1203 North Loop 1604 W at Blanco

(210) 340-0000
About

Amazing Italian classics, brick oven rustic pizzas, beer and wine!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
1,537 reviews
5990
  
4247
  
392
  
249
  
178
  
81 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Rebecca Pena Galindo review for Tiu Steppi's Osteria
Rebecca Pena Galindo on Facebook

8 years ago

08/14/2014, 02:24 AM
The Galindo Family absolutely loves the food and people here! We've eaten here at least once a week, if not more, for the past three-four months because of the great food and atmosphere. Our 8 year old even celebrated his birthday at Tiu Steppi's!
Griselda Jauregui De Whitney review for Tiu Steppi's Osteria
Griselda Jauregui De Whitney on Facebook

8 years ago

07/29/2014, 05:23 AM
We have eaten here twice, our waiter was David both times. Food is fantastic an explosion of taste in every mouthful. The service is excellent. We will be back!
Danny Shilangwa review for Tiu Steppi's Osteria
Danny Shilangwa on Facebook

8 years ago

07/08/2014, 04:17 AM
Gud things wll never finish
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Andrés I. Mendoza review for Tiu Steppi's Osteria
Andrés I. Mendoza on Facebook

8 years ago

07/06/2014, 02:16 AM
Best pizza in San Antonio!
Vincent Brown review for Tiu Steppi's Osteria
Vincent Brown on Facebook

8 years ago

07/03/2014, 01:13 AM
Awesome place. Very intimate. Food is top notch. Great wine selection. Date night destination.
Christy Barmore review for Tiu Steppi's Osteria
Christy Barmore on Facebook

8 years ago

06/22/2014, 05:10 AM
This is my new favorite restaurant! The food is always wonderful. The wine is always ....Fabulous! The staff...just amazing. Very helpful and friendly. This is a wonderful place for a date night with your honey or a gathering of friends. Truly great food!!!!
Ramon Rios review for Tiu Steppi's Osteria
Ramon Rios on Facebook

8 years ago

06/20/2014, 01:11 AM
Nothing but awesome great food, great beer friendly environment awesome service. Will be back again.
Alesa Littlefield Van Ess review for Tiu Steppi's Osteria
Alesa Littlefield Van Ess on Facebook

8 years ago

06/07/2014, 06:18 AM
Great food. Horrible service. After 3 tries we won't be back. The food couldn't overcome the service.
Respond to negative reviews
Harvey Bialk review for Tiu Steppi's Osteria
Harvey Bialk on Facebook

9 years ago

06/05/2014, 01:26 AM
Everything is nom! The one I go to is next to 2 Step --- So BBQ wins a lot b/c thats super delicious too. But if If I have the sensation for Italian... Its Tiu Steppi's!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.