Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tiu Steppi's Osteria

Claimed
4.4
1563 reviews
|Italian|San Antonio, TX 78254 United States

9910 W Loop 1604 N #123, Ste 123, San Antonio, TX 78254 United States

(210) 688-9885

http://www.tiusteppis.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(142) · Italian

5054 Broadway St

(210) 828-3354
4.7
(1525) · Restaurants

11255 Huebner Rd #200

(210) 561-9700
4.6
(1764) · Restaurants

7616 Culebra Rd

(210) 684-4747
4.5
(675) · Restaurants

18866 Stone Oak Pkwy

(210) 545-1300
4.5
(1058) · Restaurants

618 McCullough Ave

(210) 223-5587
4.5
(577) · Restaurants

1203 North Loop 1604 W at Blanco

(210) 340-0000
About

Amazing Italian classics, brick oven rustic pizzas, beer and wine!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
1,563 reviews
51,005
  
4251
  
395
  
252
  
179
  
81 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kat Tovar review for Tiu Steppi's Osteria
Kat Tovar on Facebook

7 years ago

06/11/2016, 01:51 AM
Great food, lovely atmosphere - we will be back soon!
Denise Farrell review for Tiu Steppi's Osteria
Denise Farrell on Facebook

7 years ago

05/01/2016, 03:41 AM
I love this place! Delicious food and fantastic, friendly staff.
Diana Elizondo Briseno review for Tiu Steppi's Osteria
Diana Elizondo Briseno on Facebook

7 years ago

04/16/2016, 01:12 AM
Our first time here and I was super impressed. The waiter knew his stuff! Food was delicious!!! Atmosphere was nice and quiet. My husband and I were able to enjoy conversation and our drinks on a Saturday without it being loud inside. Pizza was sooo good. We will definitely be returning.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Anita Packen review for Tiu Steppi's Osteria
Anita Packen on Facebook

7 years ago

02/20/2016, 00:51 AM
This was my first visit to this restautant. I live in the neighborhood close by and hear nothing but good things. So I decided to give it a try. The food and customer service was really good and they were pretty busy too! I will definatly be stopping by more often.
Alex Lee review for Tiu Steppi's Osteria
Alex Lee on Facebook

7 years ago

01/10/2016, 05:03 AM
Donald Krock review for Tiu Steppi's Osteria
Donald Krock on Facebook

7 years ago

12/01/2015, 02:28 AM
Wow! I love this place! Been twice crazy good food. I have tried the salads and pizza. Next time i will have the made from scratch pasta. Yummy i am sure.
Guillermo Serrano review for Tiu Steppi's Osteria
Guillermo Serrano on Facebook

7 years ago

11/20/2015, 03:30 AM
Great food great service and the kids love there pizza
Brandi Morgan review for Tiu Steppi's Osteria
Brandi Morgan on Facebook

7 years ago

10/02/2015, 05:02 AM
My favorite restaurant. Best pasta, best waitstaff, best dessert...
Christopher Micheal review for Tiu Steppi's Osteria
Christopher Micheal on Facebook

7 years ago

10/01/2015, 01:10 AM
I love this place. Food and atmosphere is amazing.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.