Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tiu Steppi's Osteria

Claimed
4.4
1563 reviews
|Italian|San Antonio, TX 78254 United States

9910 W Loop 1604 N #123, Ste 123, San Antonio, TX 78254 United States

(210) 688-9885

http://www.tiusteppis.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(142) · Italian

5054 Broadway St

(210) 828-3354
4.7
(1525) · Restaurants

11255 Huebner Rd #200

(210) 561-9700
4.6
(1764) · Restaurants

7616 Culebra Rd

(210) 684-4747
4.5
(675) · Restaurants

18866 Stone Oak Pkwy

(210) 545-1300
4.5
(1058) · Restaurants

618 McCullough Ave

(210) 223-5587
4.5
(577) · Restaurants

1203 North Loop 1604 W at Blanco

(210) 340-0000
About

Amazing Italian classics, brick oven rustic pizzas, beer and wine!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
1,563 reviews
51,005
  
4251
  
395
  
252
  
179
  
81 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Paul D. Heinzman review for Tiu Steppi's Osteria
Paul D. Heinzman on Facebook

6 years ago

11/30/2016, 00:29 AM
We enjoyed our visit the food was great and they treated us like family
Mitch Donowho review for Tiu Steppi's Osteria
Mitch Donowho on Facebook

6 years ago

11/28/2016, 05:39 AM
Best kept secret in San Antonio! Pizza is great and the pasta is some of the best in town. Best chicken piccata in the city.
Micayla Gutierrez review for Tiu Steppi's Osteria
Micayla Gutierrez on Facebook

6 years ago

11/25/2016, 01:05 AM
I love it i have been going here for 3 yrs now and i just love it and the meatball sandwich takes away my breath guuuuurrrlll
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Frances McKeel review for Tiu Steppi's Osteria
Frances McKeel on Facebook

6 years ago

11/05/2016, 06:32 AM
Service was great, a little mistake on order from the kitchen but corrected ASAP. Caprese salad was delicious! Garlic knots! Yum. I did not care for pizza crust but that is just me. Everyone else loved it.
Yolanda Magaly Padilla Joiner review for Tiu Steppi's Osteria
Yolanda Magaly Padilla Joiner on Facebook

6 years ago

10/29/2016, 05:15 AM
Fantastic atmosphere! Fantastic food! and the service was great!
Clayton Cogburn review for Tiu Steppi's Osteria
Clayton Cogburn on Facebook

6 years ago

10/28/2016, 01:28 AM
Our waiter was Michael and his service was great, very nice guy, helped us with our order and the food was very good. Would recommend Tiu Steppi's.
Alethea Andrade review for Tiu Steppi's Osteria
Alethea Andrade on Facebook

6 years ago

10/21/2016, 03:15 AM
It's a really good hidden treasure in the Alamo Ranch/Bandera corridor. The food is fresh, pizza is really good (New Yorker approved). I've been here a few times and it's my local go to when I'm craving Italian. Very clean, and polite wait staff.
Rachel Gutierrez review for Tiu Steppi's Osteria
Rachel Gutierrez on Facebook

6 years ago

09/25/2016, 05:50 AM
Best Italian in San Antonio ( and we lived in Sicily for a few years) �
Terry Baiamonte review for Tiu Steppi's Osteria
Terry Baiamonte on Facebook

6 years ago

09/11/2016, 06:39 AM
Second time here...and we come from two hours away... Very good.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.