Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tisane Pharmacy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
28 reviews
|Pharmacy|New York, NY 10028

340 East 86th St, New York, NY 10028

(212) 517-0037

https://tisanepharmacy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

25 Southdown Rd

(631) 427-6262
5.0
(7) · Pharmacy

300 Sicomac Ave

(201) 891-0822
5.0
(16) · Pharmacy

162 Croton Ave

(914) 941-1660
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

151 Industrial Way E # B5

(732) 578-1700
5.0
(5) · Pharmacy

225 Long Ave

(973) 926-0816
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

119 Cherry Hill Rd # 310

(973) 265-2777
About

At Tisane Pharmacy, we're taking it back to the time when your local drugstore was more than just that. A pharmacy and cafe coexist in our store, creating an atmosphere that both meets your needs and provides you with a place to kick back while you enjoy a cup of coffee or something from our wide selection of organic teas. Open six days a week, we make picking up prescriptions a breeze, and you'll never wait long at our counter. We're passionate about creating a welcoming and retro atmosphere, and we hope you'll enjoy it as much as we do.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
28 reviews
523
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Rodrigo Hoyos review for Tisane Pharmacy
Rodrigo Hoyos on Facebook

3 years ago

01/07/2019, 19:33 PM
This is my second time coming to try the cbd infused teas
Business Response:

It's always a pleasure serving our community however we can -- thank you for the recommendation, Rodrigo! We appreciate your support and wish you all the best in the new year. -Yelena Y, Owner/Rph

Vin Blanc review for Tisane Pharmacy
Vin Blanc on Facebook

4 years ago

06/29/2018, 09:34 AM
A great pharmacy with a fabulous coffee bar, fresh pastries, and a place for quick respite (with air conditioning!) Round it out with Great European Skincare and a super friendly staff!
Business Response:

We love welcoming our neighbors in for a coffee and pastry, Vin, especially in the middle of summer. Thank you for your support! It's always a pleasure hearing from our community. -Yelena Y, Owner/Rph

Rom Ka review for Tisane Pharmacy
Rom Ka on Facebook

5 years ago

10/20/2017, 01:09 AM
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Masha Buklan review for Tisane Pharmacy
Masha Buklan on Facebook

5 years ago

10/16/2017, 04:19 AM
Business Response:

Thanks for the excellent rating, Masha. We appreciate the support. If there's ever anything we can do to help, let us know. -Yelena Y, Owner/Rph

Lydia Bur review for Tisane Pharmacy
Lydia Bur on Facebook

8 years ago

05/22/2014, 14:20 PM
Great prices and wonderful service!! Staff is very helpful, professional and friendly! Thank you, Elena, Inna, Nataliya and Janet! !!
Ilya Brodsky review for Tisane Pharmacy
Ilya Brodsky on Facebook

8 years ago

12/30/2013, 01:39 AM
Zachary Troyanovsky review for Tisane Pharmacy
Zachary Troyanovsky on Facebook

8 years ago

12/24/2013, 00:59 AM
Business Response:

We appreciate the excellent rating, Zachary. Thank you for the support! -Yelena Y, Owner/Rph

Laura Genjoyan review for Tisane Pharmacy
Laura Genjoyan on Facebook

8 years ago

12/23/2013, 05:26 AM
They have great service
Business Response:

Thank you for the support, Laura! We're happy to be a part of such a wonderful community. -Yelena Y, Owner/Rph

Benjamin Lundberg Torres Sánchez review for Tisane Pharmacy
Benjamin Lundberg Torres Sánchez on Facebook

10 years ago

04/23/2012, 14:52 PM
I liked the part with the Tisane.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.