Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tirpack Jill MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
24 reviews
|Doctors|Hoover, AL 35216

2010 Patton Chapel Rd Suite 103, Suite 103, Hoover, AL 35216

(205) 822-0212

https://www.hormonalsolutions.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

4700 Southlake Pkwy

(205) 733-1306

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Emergency Medicine

832 Princeton Ave SW

(205) 206-8461

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

701 University Blvd E Ste 400

(205) 752-0694
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

3400 Highway 78 E

(205) 221-4801
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

48 Medical Park Dr E Ste 255

(205) 838-3090

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons

1817 Oxmoor Rd

(205) 879-2002

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Jill Tirpack, MD is an obstetrics & gynecology specialist in Hoover, AL and has been practicing for 29 years. She graduated from Tulane University School Of Medicine in 1990 and specializes in obstetrics & gynecology and gynecology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
24 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cindy Scott review for Tirpack Jill MD
Cindy Scott on Healthgrades

7 months ago

03/13/2021, 02:46 AM
Dr Tirpack and her staff are very kind and professional!! I’ve been going to her for years, and have never had any problems!! She’s awesome!! Cindy Scott
Anonymous review for Tirpack Jill MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/29/2019, 04:54 AM
Dr. Tirpak was thorough. She answered all my questions and was careful to give me the time I needed. Her staff members were courteous, friendly and professional. There is one review that left an extremely negative message which I hope will not even be noticed as I know Dr. Tirpack to be very professional and very helpful. Actually...a great overall experience.
Cyndi J. review for Tirpack Jill MD
Cyndi J. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

07/12/2018, 05:36 AM
I had a 9am appointment this morning-1st appt of the day. I arrived at 8:45am & Emily would not open the door so my daughter & I could wait, in the waiting room...I thought that was the whole purpose of having a waiting room. At 8:55am she opened the door & when I told her I've never had a doctor's office lock the door, staring at me, while I'm waiting for my appointment with no where for my daughter & I to sit, she said abruptly, "We open at 9." At 9am, someone else came in. Dr. Tirpak had double-booked her 1st appt. They took that person 1st even though I had arrived early and had my little one with me. At 9:06am, a nurse strolls in, on her cell phone, running late. I guess that's acceptable for that office. At 9:15am, I asked Emily how much longer it would be, and explained the whole reason why I picked the first appointment of the day (a year ago when I scheduled it) was so that it would start on time. Emily said that they were just about to come and get me. Okay, great. Then it got to be 9:25am, and I still hadn't been called back. This is crazy. So I canceled my appointment since I had to get to work and I had already been there so long, waiting, all because the doctor had double-booked her first appointment of the day, and then took someone who barely made it on time.When I got to my car, I called Emily and asked her to have Dr. Tirpak give me a call when she had the chance. I told her that I wanted to speak directly with the doctor. She said she would relay the message. I have yet to receive a call. I doubt Dr. Tirpak is aware of what is happening out front, and I want to make sure she knows. At no time did Emily ever express empathy, apologize, or show any care or concern. Cold as night. Wow. So, I will gladly take my business elsewhere.It's unfortunate that I had this experience and I will not allow this to happen again. I will find another doctor- there are plenty from which to choose.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
C Johnson review for Tirpack Jill MD
C Johnson on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/12/2018, 05:27 AM
I had a 9am appointment- 1st one of the day. Emily kept the door locked until 5 til. Why have a waiting room then? At 9am, another person arrived. They took her first. So 1st appt was double booked. At 9:15 I asked how much longer & she said they were about to come get me. Then 9:25 came & I had to cancel it. What's the point of having the 1st appt of the day if it's not going to start on time. Emily (receptionist) is rude, cold & could care less. Wow. Not worth it. Too many other drs out there.
Respond to negative reviews
rose review for Tirpack Jill MD
rose on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/16/2016, 05:16 AM
I absolutely love Dr. Tirpack. She is my all-time favorite doctor. And she always has the nicest, most efficient staff. There is never a long wait. However, she never hurries her patients. I trust her completely and always enjoy seeing her.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.