Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tires R Us

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
599 reviews
|Tires|Plainfield, NJ 07060

506 Arlington Ave, Plainfield, NJ 07060

(908) 397-1946

Not Specified

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Smog Check Stations

1000 Jericho Tpke

(516) 354-4211

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Car Stereo Installation

2096 Route 212

(610) 346-9333
5.0
(5) · Automotive

215 East 125th Street

(212) 582-1929
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

2638 Stephens St

(610) 252-2174
5.0
(2) · Tires

300 Central Ave

(914) 723-9058

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Tires

475 Long Beach Blvd

(516) 432-0700
About

WE ARE A 24 HOUR MOBILE TIRE SHOP . SERVING ALL OF NJ.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
599 reviews
5564
  
412
  
32
  
22
  
112
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jevonne Monique review for Tires R Us
Jevonne Monique on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2020, 14:48 PM
Great fast service! Really saved us 😭
Make-Allen Brown review for Tires R Us
Make-Allen Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2020, 13:10 PM
Yes Tires R Us is great!
Allen Brown review for Tires R Us
Allen Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2020, 02:04 AM
Yes Tires R Us is great!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Shannon Fields review for Tires R Us
Shannon Fields on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2019, 04:27 AM
my wife and I have gone multiple times and never had any issues... we find him fair and knowledgeable!
Jerry Acevedo review for Tires R Us
Jerry Acevedo on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2019, 04:57 AM
They were fantastic! Great on price and even gave me a ride to an atm while my tires were being replaced because I needed cash. The best experience was the dog they had. She was so loving and made me just want to hang out and pet her all night lol. The guys were very professional and gave me the greatest deal. They were even willing to drive to me to fix my tires in case I couldn’t make it to their shop. These are the guys you want to spend your money with. Seriously the best experience I’ve had with a tire shop and I am on the road 60 hours a week, so I know a thing or two about needing tires replaced and the headache that goes with the guys who want to make an extra buck because you need to keep moving. But these were not those people, they were amazing!!!
Mari Castillo review for Tires R Us
Mari Castillo on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2019, 10:34 AM
Has always been there for my family's tire issues. They provide fast and affordable service with excellent customer care!! Definitely on speed dial in an emergency!
Tammy Lee review for Tires R Us
Tammy Lee on Facebook

3 years ago

07/04/2018, 12:39 PM
I'm so proud of this guy I would recommend that ppl check out his business period very professional and does excellent work !!!!! 💯💯💯💯😍😍😍😍 Shop on wheels can't wait to you expand!!! IK it's coming
James Jackson review for Tires R Us
James Jackson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2018, 10:00 AM
5 star T takes care of me anywhere anytime �
Manda Murray review for Tires R Us
Manda Murray on Facebook

4 years ago

12/07/2017, 10:00 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.